beware of this buyer. see inside.

Haha! If u do not have enough to buy lens then I have a great choise for u! Call 999 and provide them with your house address and they will send the money to your house! (:

Singaporean often says " NO MONEY NO TALK! "

Take this incident like u drink water in MRT loh (kidding u la hehe)
wah liao bro. drink water on MRT is $500 fine leh. this is only $30.. hahahaha. but i like ur joke...

Haha! If u do not have enough to buy lens then I have a great choise for u! Call 999 and provide them with your house address and they will send the money to your house! (:

Singaporean often says " NO MONEY NO TALK! "

U know when you will call them, they will ask whats the matter. When u will tell them story they will say not right department :bsmilie:. You get involved in accident they really don't care (unless someone hurt), you mean they have time to entertain money thingy meh?

wah liao bro. drink water on MRT is $500 fine leh. this is only $30.. hahahaha. but i like ur joke...

Paiseh OT abit... 500 meh? I tot that time is 30 niah? hahaa OOPS~! heng i nv drink

TS i think you shouldve have offered a return for the guy. :P

since he treats you as a rental service.... become the rental service. return what he paid you less $30/day. haha...

yes. CHEAP. please dun take up photography since they are so CHEAP.

maybe its the same person who cheat around.. so beware.

just want to inform CS there's this buyer around. so beware.

Thread close...
please use the thread tool to close this thread yourself.

Especially selling second hand stuffs, dun make any personal warranty !, which is a wrong thing to do. Sell as it is, chk item on the spot and always full cash payment and no 'O'dang... if not, no deal. Simple as that.
I agree, similar things happen to me before. Now my policy is, test on spot, working, money handle over. Deal ends. No warranty after that.

beware of this CS nick "alexisonfire" he is a very irresponsible buyer. he is interested in my sigma24mm f2.8 and canon50mm f1.8 which i post behalf for my friend. he meet me up to deal on the 7th Nov 09. he tried both the lenses and agree with me that 50mm f1.8 min focus is very lousy. and show interest in the 24mm f2.8. which require MF. he told me that he will owe me $30 for the 24mm which he take his pay on the 10th Nov 09. i trust him.

few hours later. he say want to change to canon 50mm which is already reserve by a buyer. i told him and he didnt reply. until 10th Nov i sms him for money and he say he want to change to 50mm which is already sold and he want a money return.:cry:

do u think its right? his mobile is 83220996. driving a toyota rush and he is a eurasian. and using a 400D.

mod, please dun delete this. he got attitude problem after dealing.;(

Can drive a car, cannot pay 30 dollars!? Cheap Skate!!! :thumbsd: Pui!

TS i think you shouldve have offered a return for the guy. :P

since he treats you as a rental service.... become the rental service. return what he paid you less $30/day. haha...

yes quite true leh. still can earn money then sell off again. haha.

Can drive a car, cannot pay 30 dollars!? Cheap Skate!!! :thumbsd: Pui!

ya. that's why lo. a rich fellow. yet $30 wanna play punk. haha. this sentence is true "if a person is richer, he will be very niao. haha.

he just ignore this thread and dun give a damn. he should come and explain.

Well, what do you expect him to say?

[1] Oh, I have misunderstood the term "personal warranty" as no-question-ask refund? So, I am preparing to pass you the $30 I owe? Or,

[2] I am just a cheapskate and don't care what other people think and would want to keep the $30 because I am a poor army guy?

;p

Well, what do you expect him to say?

[1] Oh, I have misunderstood the term "personal warranty" as no-question-ask refund? So, I am preparing to pass you the $30 I owe? Or,

[2] I am just a cheapskate and don't care what other people think and would want to keep the $30 because I am a poor army guy?

;p

[3] You are the 3rd "carrot" whom i have chopped already..

HELLO. this is singapore not USA. i say personal warranty which means if the lens spoil or give up i can get it repair. when did i say if u dun like it can get it return? u treat me as a free lens rental? yes. i did drive down for wedding dinner and i dun want to waste my time driving down to town any more.

and u stated (in red). yes. i agree tat u no need to pay me on that day cause u didnt bring enough money and u promise to pay on 10th. so what are u trying to say u dun owe me any money?

im not racist. i mix around with all my friends. u think im childish? think about urself first.

Hello Zhipeng,

Just to share with you, maybe can be like me, when stating the warranty status under BnS, you should add "X days warranty (Does not cover buy & regret)"... Check out my BnS thread for it :) Also when meet up, before deal close, I will say the same thing again...

And this buyer of yours is naive... Phew :angry:

We support you Zhipeng :)

Hello Zhipeng,

Just to share with you, maybe can be like me, when stating the warranty status under BnS, you should add "X days warranty (Does not cover buy & regret)"... Check out my BnS thread for it :) Also when meet up, before deal close, I will say the same thing again...

And this buyer of yours is naive... Phew :angry:

We support you Zhipeng :)

thanks hanqiang.