Benign: A Photo A Day 2006

Benign

Since someone complained my dog not happy.....I managed to find one when he was happy :bsmilie:

SexyDog.jpg

Benign said:
Since someone complained my dog not happy.....I managed to find one when he was happy :bsmilie:

SexyDog.jpg

Hahahaha..:thumbsup:

Wah!! Animal cruelty!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

doesnt look happy still? :bsmilie:

Sexpo? :bsmilie:

SexTease.jpg

:lovegrin: Let me introduce my bride......

NikkorAF14mmf2.jpg

Benign said:

SexyDog.jpg

wow ! bro!! thats a good one !! is it a crossdresser? i thought its a male doggie...? :bsmilie:
your dog seemed to be happier yeah ;p

wow ! bro!! thats a good one !! is it a crossdresser? i thought its a male doggie...?
your dog seemed to be happier yeah

No la, he is straight. Just that my sis thought he will be 'pretty in pink' :bsmilie:

Maybe I go dress him up and snap again

Sigh.....!!! Nothing to do n make fun of ur dog! :think:

Wow...:bigeyes: where u get the watch from?
outstanding...:sweatsm:

Wow... where u get the watch from?
outstanding...

I used to collect swatches lor. This one is quite famous, called 'Sex Tease'. It was banned in Malaysia. :sweat:

Forgot to post one yesterday :embrass:

The rose grown by my mum, taken awhile back....

Rose.jpg

Benign said:
Forgot to post one yesterday :embrass:

The rose grown by my mum, taken awhile back....

Rose.jpg

colour is very soft , very soothing to the eyes. i love roses :)

Get the leaf before the rose away first next time ;-)

soma said:
er..you selling?:bsmilie:
He just bought his bride lah, of course won't be selling ... yet :bsmilie:

He just bought his bride lah, of course won't be selling ... yet

Wiz, it is ok. He is probably on some flu tablets while typing.....typo error :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Wiz, it is ok. He is probably on some flu tablets while typing.....typo error :bsmilie:

Post some picture taken with your 14mm leh..

Here is another pic taken with the 14mm :embrass: Fren said composition very dull. Think I need to go sea level liao :dunno: Oh ya, tat building at the far end was burned down few years back. Think it is restored to its original state liao. But yet to be opened lor. Used to serve very nice fish & chips.

Pier0003.jpg

Benign said:
Here is another pic taken with the 14mm :embrass: Fren said composition very dull. Think I need to go sea level liao :dunno: Oh ya, tat building at the far end was burned down few years back. Think it is restored to its original state liao. But yet to be opened lor. Used to serve very nice fish & chips.

Pier0003.jpg

Look abit dark to me.. could it be my monitor..:think: