Beginner Shooters part 1 -TCSS Thread

ya i waiting for the new month to start for my flicker too
.... sighz ...
u hinting me to add u into my facebook is it?
haha....:embrass:

nope :D ~
i will upload to flickr once it is a new month LOL!
so in the meantime wait.

nope :D ~
i will upload to flickr once it is a new month LOL!
so in the meantime wait.

i think u can share the pics into clubsnap FB page ...
anyway alright wait for your pics becoz i quite puzzle how it would look like?
maybe kind of use to go there ... take the place for granted liao

i think u can share the pics into clubsnap FB page ...
anyway alright wait for your pics becoz i quite puzzle how it would look like?
maybe kind of use to go there ... take the place for granted liao

lol but fb the quality of the pic drop a lot sia -.-
bedok reservoir, i first time see red sky LOL!
my fren stayed there told me, he everyday see -.-

): ~

nvm next time you also will work and i will say that to you! :sticktong

Lol:sweat:

Anyway,change destination liao...Will be going to Esplanade on Mon(5th July)to shoot sunrise instead.Anyone wanna come along?:)

Lol:sweat:

Anyway,change destination liao...Will be going to Esplanade on Mon(5th July)to shoot sunrise instead.Anyone wanna come along?:)

sian i maybe start work liao ): ~
TMD!

Not so busy yet lah...exam time then i'll be busy:bsmilie:

slowly start revise now.. you will feel abit easy when exams comes. trust me..

Haha ok:)

BTW guys/gals,need your opinion on this...

As our flickr group is quite quiet recently,how about we 'shut' that group and start another one here(CS)?

Cos in flickr got so many people's nick i dunno one.At least in CS can see who joined our group and who didn't.

Haha ok:)

BTW guys/gals,need your opinion on this...

As our flickr group is quite quiet recently,how about we 'shut' that group and start another one here(CS)?

Cos in flickr got so many people's nick i dunno one.At least in CS can see who joined our group and who didn't.

Anyone???

Here more worest... u don know who is in??? :dunno:

i believe is the way how u pose ur ideas n style to them.. always must encourage ppl to post n share their ideas.. u know... sharing is knowledge :)