Asian Auto Saloon 2005

i wonder wad will d response will b if a guy (hunk!) promotes a ladies car:bigeyes: :bigeyes: w/ sexy boxers!!

Bumpz

Just in case some1 nvr sees it

I m going, anyone going? I bought the ticket yesterday at plaza singapura whereby the models approach me to buy.

300n

300N said:
I m going, anyone going? I bought the ticket yesterday at plaza singapura whereby the models approach me to buy.

300n

Buy ticket never say.;p

300N said:

300n

did u get their pic taken in exchange for a ticket purchase from her ??? :devil:

:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

k3nn3th03 said:
did u get their pic taken in exchange for a ticket purchase from her ??? :devil:

:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Bro,

I didnt take any pics of them as I am busy over at plaza singapura. The place is over crowded.

300n

Har? They started selling tix liao ah? :eek:

Cheong ah~~~~

Ticketcharge outlets got sell right?

Later going past orchard... Maybe go look-see. The model thing prolly on weekends. I dun think they so eng to put on a 7-day show thing.

huh got models to sell meh? BTW, may i noe how many pix in max can yr cam take up to? mine 500, i think veri little leh :dunno:

is the place counted as low light condition?:dunno:

compro_1975 said:
huh got models to sell meh? BTW, may i noe how many pix in max can yr cam take up to? mine 500, i think veri little leh :dunno:
It can take as much as ur camera can hold and yes, its not only low-light, but tricky and LOUSY lighting as well.

Prepare to pull out all ur skills to get a well-exposed photo.