Arsenal Football Club - The Gunner's Thread

Yay! Arsenal trashed Slavia Prague 7-0 with Hleb, Fabregas and Walcott scoring doubles! Let's hope we can reproduce this fine form against Liverpool and Man U! :thumbsup:

time will tell, but its fasntastic to see uphill performance:thumbsup:

The passing and support in the latest match is simply fantastic.

Liverpool lost in Europe this morning to Bestikas!

While not really jumping for joy at the troubles of Liverpool, the result last nite will make this Sunday's match all the more important to Rafa than to AW.

Lose to Arsenal and Liverpool's season is over.

The next seven days should reveal Arsenal’s title credentials. I hope the team pass the tests and go on to greater heights.

Com'on you Gunners! ;p

Yeah man ... let's keep up the pressure on the EPL! :thumbsup:

com'on gunners win the reds!:thumbsup:

The perfect result last night to go into a very important two Premier League games against Liverpool and Moan Utd. I predict a win and a draw respectively.

if that results are to be, i rather getting a draw against liverpool and a big win against manu. That will be a bigger boost, its better to keep liverpool in the race to add more pressure to manu, than allow it become a 2 horse race, as you know manu always lucky whenever they are not performing. Or in other words "able to grind out a results". Hehe :bsmilie:

Big win over MAN U????:think::bsmilie::devil:

well...nothing is impossible...manu did a big 6-0 over gunners few years back...becoz of
a cygan led defence....who knows...we juz need a clown or two from manu's camp to
work in our favour. :bsmilie:

erm..mel is manu fan right? haaa wat u doing here??? spy!!! :bsmilie:

well...nothing is impossible...manu did a big 6-0 over gunners few years back...becoz of
a cygan led defence....who knows...we juz need a clown or two from manu's camp to
work in our favour. :bsmilie:

erm..mel is manu fan right? haaa wat u doing here??? spy!!! :bsmilie:

ya hor...maybe we will reproduce that form...:think:;p:devil:

I think Manu won 6-1 against Arsenal with Cygan and Stephanov in defence... anyway there's no need to settle the score with Manu since the following year Arsenal won the EPL at Old Trafford....thats a damn shiok feeling, esp since Roy Keane declare he will not let Arsenal do it... Wiltord scored I think :)

Do it one game at a time.

Football is about sequences and confidence, I believe the Arsenal team morale is quite high now while Liverpool's is in shambles. If Arsenal get a good win against Liverpool this Sunday, the team would be full of confidence coming to the Manu game.

If Arsenal plays badly or don't get a good result against Liverpool, they might not be in a good shape to face Manu. So I rather Arsenal take maximum points at Anfield and worry about the Manu game afterwards.

Already Manu is blowing its trumpet to try to scare the other teams.

I think Manu won 6-1 against Arsenal with Cygan and Stephanov in defence... anyway there's no need to settle the score with Manu since the following year Arsenal won the EPL at Old Trafford....thats a damn shiok feeling, esp since Roy Keane declare he will not let Arsenal do it... Wiltord scored I think :)

Do it one game at a time.

Football is about sequences and confidence, I believe the Arsenal team morale is quite high now while Liverpool's is in shambles. If Arsenal get a good win against Liverpool this Sunday, the team would be full of confidence coming to the Manu game.

If Arsenal plays badly or don't get a good result against Liverpool, they might not be in a good shape to face Manu. So I rather Arsenal take maximum points at Anfield and worry about the Manu game afterwards.

Already Manu is blowing its trumpet to try to scare the other teams.

It's nice to see the guys playing well continously... come on, keep it up...

We can win it all... :thumbsup:

co'mon guys beat them ALL:thumbsup:

tonite is one of the big games...

GO GUNNERS!!!

:cheergal:

Counting down ... 2 unbeaten teams left in the EPL now ... something has to go after tonight!

Go Gunners! :thumbsup:

Counting down ... 2 unbeaten teams left in the EPL now ... something has to go after tonight!

Go Gunners! :thumbsup:

Unless it's a DRAW. :bsmilie:

But well, I dun think it'll end in a draw... ;)

The GUNNERS will keep their chins up and come up TOPS again... :thumbsup:

GO GO GUNNER!

:cool:

Win this !!! :thumbsup:

Looking forward to the match - my brother-in-law is big Liverpool fan and can't wait to rub his nose in it :-)

It's a good day to go all guns blazing! :sweatsm: