LazerLordz
Mr Brown makes us more honest with ourselves. That, is something we couldn't bring ourselves to do.
Sigh ... this really shows that Singaporean cannot appreciate sarcasm or satire ... and cannot laugh at ourselves .... how to be creative and be like the Paris of SE Asia??? (quoting MM):dunno:
Ppl can choose what they like or believe in lor...jus becoz somebody doesn't agree with u doesn't mean they dunoe certain stuff lor..... ppl keep talking about freedom in thinking, yet this same grp of ppl refuse to accept wat others think wif grace....
anyone know where still got sell the bar chor mee shirt ? :bsmilie:
http://www.mrbrownshow.com/?page_id=123
email to tshirt [at] mrbrownshow.com.
but you might as well PM me because i will be the person reading that email.![]()
he lost his job due to some remarks made while working for the Today newspaper.
what does that tell us? there is never freedom of speech. Neverrrrrrrr.....
:bigeyes: Are you one of the two?![]()
I agreed with you! Different people got different preferences =) Personally, his works dun interest me. And that's just me who find his "jokes" boring. hee
i dont find his blog particularly interesting to be honest..
for quick scintillating read... rockson.blogspot.com :thumbsup:
rockson :thumbsup: but seems like not updated after July 06 leh, after he criticise the garment regarding the Mr Brown issue (conspiracy theorists are going to have a field day).
We already got one meepokman in CS, when is bahchormeeman coming ? :bsmilie:
Singapore's greats shame is the lack of freedom of speech
I'm sure you all know the trend of everything rises in SG. Do you think the rise is reasonable? "Give you money then take away from you again".
Somehow, someone must speak up.