Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

19 May 2007 Saturday

Bashing @ Ten Mile Junction (if whether permits)

930am

19 May 2007 Saturday

Bashing @ Ten Mile Junction (if whether permits)

930am

I'll be there.....need to smell some nitro.....maybe can get better.....:sticktong

not only smell but to burn too!!!!
bring ur car along!
hahahahaa

Yeah, Sam's a nice guy. Been out with him once to thailand for a ep 1/10 touring race. Nowadays onroad 1/10 tone down liaoz, not much people playing. Most are into 1/8 buggies at the turf club now. I dun own any buggies, not a big fan of it yet. Only holding on to 1/10s now. Could meetup some day, either for burning some rubber or sipping some coffee. I'm fine with both :)

ohhh u been to thailand with sam huh...good good...is ok if u dun own any buggys....just come down to chit chat oso can la...

Haa haa you know Sam well too? if you happen to see him again next time, just tell him that "Lar Ong" sent his regards, he should know who is it LOL :bsmilie: Been some time since i last visited him at the shop.

er mi know him la....how u define know him well heehee.....coz mi help him with his shop pc a few times la...i think consider know mi for helping him la heehee....okok nx time tell him abt u see his memory got fail him bo kekeke....

Night bash next week anyone? day time too hot!!!!

sat night time bash la heehee ...sat day mi need to work leh.....

agrees sat night time bash good idea i also need to work sat . Sunday bash also can ;)

bro....cant.....pai sei.....most likely on thursday i am going.
think have to be wk after next......

not only smell but to burn too!!!!
bring ur car along!
hahahahaa

Haa haa bro, dun smell too much nitro exhaust bro. Ain't good for the male reproductive system I was told, could lead to impotency. However I haven't heard of such cases yet lol :bsmilie: Happy bashing and "drive" carefully :D

bro....cant.....pai sei.....most likely on thursday i am going.
think have to be wk after next......

hhmmm...then guess no choice liao....by the time i shall get my C6 up and running liao kekek...

Bro, rest lah....I need to rest for 2 more weeks while waiting for new parts. :embrass:

lets watch some nice nice song when not bashing.....cool the mood down a little....
hahhahaa

[vid]z2VSgfBZ0Bo[/vid]

Now...for some exciting video....ULTIMATE RC PLANE CRASHED
thats why we all choose to play RC car...

[vid]ENcIZVx-o9c[/vid]

But then....RC car can crashed too!!! *not to mention the buggy meet roadster*

[vid]RY-vybTNcIM[/vid]

69MPH and this is what will happen!!!!

[vid]vmzUGSmRqq0[/vid]

Anyone..? Jurong East to PAsir Ris in 2 mins!!(speed of this car for you to imagine is it can cover 1 football field in length in just 1 sec!)

[vid]NMBCw6fJfEA[/vid]

lets watch some nice nice song when not bashing.....cool the mood down a little....
hahhahaa

[vid]z2VSgfBZ0Bo[/vid]

Now...for some exciting video....ULTIMATE RC PLANE CRASHED
thats why we all choose to play RC car...

[vid]ENcIZVx-o9c[/vid]

But then....RC car can crashed too!!! *not to mention the buggy meet roadster*

[vid]RY-vybTNcIM[/vid]

69MPH and this is what will happen!!!!

[vid]vmzUGSmRqq0[/vid]

Anyone..? Jurong East to PAsir Ris in 2 mins!!(speed of this car for you to imagine is it can cover 1 football field in length in just 1 sec!)

[vid]NMBCw6fJfEA[/vid]

what a nice movie.......