Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

Program line up for this wk.

Friday nite time bash @ Marsiling Lorry Park (8pm)
1. Andy
2. Jimmy(cannot make it to bash)

Think i will bash alone liao.....

Sunday day time bash @ Ten Mile Junction(TBA)
1. Andy
2. Jimmy

Who interested....pls leave down names.

Program line up for this wk.

Friday nite time bash @ Marsiling Lorry Park (8pm)
1. Andy
2. Jimmy(cannot make it to bash)

Think i will bash alone liao.....

Sunday day time bash @ Ten Mile Junction(TBA)
1. Andy
2. Jimmy

Who interested....pls leave down names.

Sunday would be in the morning ...good for bashing...

Take note...

Sunday will be raining in the late morning....but still we will monitor the weather on sunday morning....

Sunday would be in the morning ...good for bashing...

Take note...

Sunday will be raining in the late morning....but still we will monitor the weather on sunday morning....

rain again!!! damn.......
always wanna play car always rain.
:angry:

dsc00461gj2.jpg

dsc00462ww6.jpg

dsc00463xr1.jpg

dsc00464kw5.jpg

Had a fun nite of bashing. all the way from 1230am to 6am!!!! quite a few "side dish program" when we are bashing. alot of hanky panky couples in the car. hahahha.....
Hope next time got more ppl join then more fun.

dsc00461gj2.jpg

dsc00462ww6.jpg

dsc00463xr1.jpg

dsc00464kw5.jpg

Had a fun nite of bashing. all the way from 1230am to 6am!!!! quite a few "side dish program" when we are bashing. alot of hanky panky couples in the car. hahahha.....
Hope next time got more ppl join then more fun.

wahhah esp the lorry suddenly move and never see the driver.....we tok it was hantu again....wahahahah but still we see the guys BUTTS wahhaha cool......no one can tahan our RB engine ROARRRR oohhhhhhhhhhhh

should have taken a more powerful camera and shot!!!!
then now at least we got photos to for rest of guys to see here. hahhhaa :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You guys really enjoy the night bash. Will join you guys when my new parts comes in. :)

Andy is that you???Bo Tak???? :think:

bro phoa u called ppl BO TAK? alamak? once ur TM is ready come for bashing liao....u have too long never smell NITRO liao....as for KHO oso same later will fall sick if no nitro in ur blood whahaha

Intent to change fuel.....present blue thunder left around 1/2 gallon. going for S$20. any one interested?

wa liao...look like so fun...:D

it is fun!!!! and got some entertaining moment for a little while like i previously posted. :bsmilie:

see if you want, you can join us too. how is your car already? i mean your Inferno mp7.5

Intent to change fuel.....present blue thunder left around 1/2 gallon. going for S$20. any one interested?

I'll will take it, but can give discount? :embrass: