another lonely valentine...

wah....suddenly didnt log in yesterday pm and got so many msgs!

tag heuer guy?
sigh...i attended his wedding last december.
it was painful...but if you love someone, you would want the best for him/her.
i was happy.

i spent my v day with my new toy...
the stuffs i ordered from really right stuff came yesterday.
my brand new ballhead and my D3 L bracket.
i bought the another gitzo to complement it.
believe it or not, i was fiddling with the tripod and my dslr last night when people are busy eating out or making out.:bsmilie:

seriously, i dont mind being single.carefree, no strings tied, do what i want, go where i feel.:)

well said :thumbsup:
good for you, jeanie.

now now its ok
there's always next year:bsmilie:

Yup! Another year for CS members to wait in anticipation to see if Jeanie will meet someone from here...

:bheart:

well said :thumbsup:
good for you, jeanie.

Tsk! Now you're just trying to come in as the knight in shining armor, saving Jeanie form the evil ClubSnap trolls...

:kok:

Tsk! Now you're just trying to come in as the knight in shining armor, saving Jeanie form the evil ClubSnap trolls...

:kok:

wah liao. if i was interested, i would've been sending her roses everyday ;)

nah, you evil ClubSNAP trolls can do whatever you want :bsmilie:

Yup! Another year for CS members to wait in anticipation to see if Jeanie will meet someone from here...

eh...i didnt know your kopi was referring to me wor...apologies...i didnt screen through all the posts!

please lah.i've met people from this forum.just that i told these people to keep mum about it.

if they dont, then it just breaks the friendship trust.

wah liao. if i was interested, i would've been sending her roses everyday ;)

nah, you evil ClubSNAP trolls can do whatever you want :bsmilie:

roses roses...
yawn....

but i received something different yesterday though.
it's like baby's breath but they are really very small flowers.that was the only bouquet i kept.

roses roses...
yawn....

it's like baby's breath but they are really very small flowers.that was the only bouquet i kept.

that's why i didn't send you mah :bsmilie:. i know you would give them away to your cleaning lady... :bsmilie:

anyways, i am not rich enough to afford roses and boquets on valentine's day. and i don't believe in this lovey dovey stuff on valentine's day too.

i am glad you had fun doing what interests you most. after all, life is about being happy. who cares if you are single or attached. the key is to be happy. read my signature ...

roses roses...
yawn....

ahhh
so she likes something special:think:
guys you know what to send next year;)

that's why i didn't send you mah :bsmilie:. i know you would give them away to your cleaning lady... :bsmilie:

anyways, i am not rich enough to afford roses and boquets on valentine's day. and i don't believe in this lovey dovey stuff on valentine's day too.

i am glad you had fun doing what interests you most. after all, life is about being happy. who cares if you are single or attached. the key is to be happy. read my signature ...

my cleaning lady loves the flowers.she usually comes by every year and ask if i want to keep it, else, she will bring home and put them in a vase.

not 'rich' enough to buy roses yet can travel all round china and do those fantastic shots?oh perleeeeeeeeasssssssssssssseeeeeee:bsmilie:

yes, your signature generally the concept is right.but i rather die happy AND rich.:bsmilie:

ahhh
so she likes something special:think:
guys you know what to send next year;)

*scribbles down notes*

Wait... I don't even know where to send it to... :embrass:

i would like a new coach bag and a hermes scarf next year.

thanks!;)

eh...i didnt know your kopi was referring to me wor...apologies...i didnt screen through all the posts!

Was sent via PM... Who else would I refer to in a PM to you? :sticktong

sent via PM??!?!??!?!?

but i didnt receive any pm at all from you!!!!:dunno:

i would like a new coach bag and a hermes scarf next year.

thanks!;)

checks wallet............
dun worry Rashkae will get that for you:devil:

you guys rock :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
i wouldn't know how to live, but for kopitiam :bsmilie:

my cleaning lady loves the flowers.she usually comes by every year and ask if i want to keep it, else, she will bring home and put them in a vase.

not 'rich' enough to buy roses yet can travel all round china and do those fantastic shots?oh perleeeeeeeeasssssssssssssseeeeeee:bsmilie:

yes, your signature generally the concept is right.but i rather die happy AND rich.:bsmilie:

hellloooooo ... my 17 day trip to China costed me around 2.5K inclusive of airfare, acco, transport, food etc. me definitely not rich. i can barely survive and make ends meet. confirm that. :bsmilie:

and if i had money, i would rather cook a romantic dinner or take my loved one on a holiday rather than spend on roses and other materialistic stuff ...heck, that's just me.

anyways, i did my 10kms run last night. think that was a better way to top off a rather pissed off day.

Someone from Canon camp would be a good match. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: