what? 4am go Sentosa?alechim said:secret! :bsmilie:
actually some hickups..so in the end I went sentosa recce for place to shoot instead.

what? 4am go Sentosa?alechim said:secret! :bsmilie:
actually some hickups..so in the end I went sentosa recce for place to shoot instead.
no lah...i sent my mum to work, then sis to sch before driving to sentosa to recce..reached there around 7+am loh...Drudkh said:what? 4am go Sentosa?![]()
bo lah..rental..no $$ to buy a carDrudkh said:Rich man! You bought a vroom vroom?
cuz e silver D50 went late...hidden at a corner....CYRN said:How come I didn't see a silver D50 when I was there. :dunno:
Haha, okalechim said:bo lah..rental..no $$ to buy a car
:bigeyes: u rent a car just to send ur mum and sis??? should give them money to take a cab, cheaper..alechim said:bo lah..rental..no $$ to buy a car
rent a car for other purposesblazer_workz said::bigeyes: u rent a car just to send ur mum and sis??? should give them money to take a cab, cheaper..![]()
pick xmms up along e way... :bsmilie:alechim said:rent a car for other purposes
i need madmacs to be in my car in order to do that..hASHbrown_kopitiam said:pick xmms up along e way... :bsmilie:
alechim said:i need madmacs to be in my car in order to do that..
he is more attractive :bsmilie:
alechim said:*Note
This is recommended provided you do not mind getting all your lens body scratched
blazer_workz said:Anyone uses the Lowepro Stealth Reporter D400AW? Just want to check can a belt be attached to offset some load from the shoulder?
must be for wedding shoot or personal model shoot :think:alechim said:rent a car for other purposes
Drudkh said:I used to use Stealth Reporter 400, if I remember behind there're 2 loops where you can use for belt strap or harness strap. But, I tell you if you fill that bag up its going to kill you. The design of this bag is not as firm as those backpack series.
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:cuz e silver D50 went late...hidden at a corner....
alechim said:i need madmacs to be in my car in order to do that..
he is more attractive :bsmilie:
thats why i change lor... the whole bag like sagging!madmacs said:i agree. and the 400aw isnt really very big.
which bag u using now?Drudkh said:thats why i change lor... the whole bag like sagging!
Will03 said:walau eh... where got kena scratched ????????
my lenses were scratched when its out of the bag.. not when its in the bag lor..
when its in the bag.. its quite safe one lor..