8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

alechim said:
secret! :bsmilie:

actually some hickups..so in the end I went sentosa recce for place to shoot instead.
what? 4am go Sentosa? :confused:

Drudkh said:
what? 4am go Sentosa? :confused:
no lah...i sent my mum to work, then sis to sch before driving to sentosa to recce..reached there around 7+am loh...

Rich man! You bought a vroom vroom?

alechim said:
bo lah..rental..no $$ to buy a car
:bigeyes: u rent a car just to send ur mum and sis??? should give them money to take a cab, cheaper..:)

blazer_workz said:
:bigeyes: u rent a car just to send ur mum and sis??? should give them money to take a cab, cheaper..:)
rent a car for other purposes

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
pick xmms up along e way... :bsmilie:
i need madmacs to be in my car in order to do that..
he is more attractive :bsmilie:

alechim said:
*Note
This is recommended provided you do not mind getting all your lens body scratched

walau eh... where got kena scratched ????????
my lenses were scratched when its out of the bag.. not when its in the bag lor..
when its in the bag.. its quite safe one lor..

blazer_workz said:
Anyone uses the Lowepro Stealth Reporter D400AW? Just want to check can a belt be attached to offset some load from the shoulder?

can. there is a HUGE loop on the back of the 400AW for the deluxe belt.

alechim said:
rent a car for other purposes
must be for wedding shoot or personal model shoot :think:
u shoot recee until 12pm then we can go for lunch mah

Drudkh said:
I used to use Stealth Reporter 400, if I remember behind there're 2 loops where you can use for belt strap or harness strap. But, I tell you if you fill that bag up its going to kill you. The design of this bag is not as firm as those backpack series.

i agree. and the 400aw isnt really very big.

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
cuz e silver D50 went late...hidden at a corner....

not easy to find a small hashbrown in a crowded place :sweat:

alechim said:
i need madmacs to be in my car in order to do that..
he is more attractive :bsmilie:

eh..how come suddenly i involved? :dunno:

madmacs said:
i agree. and the 400aw isnt really very big.
thats why i change lor... the whole bag like sagging!

Will03 said:
walau eh... where got kena scratched ????????
my lenses were scratched when its out of the bag.. not when its in the bag lor..
when its in the bag.. its quite safe one lor..

The way i see you shoot with your gears.. i really :sweat: