limwhow
Haha! :thumbsup: Welcome to the Bubble Club, LowLights!
Powderful, power!:thumbsup::bsmilie:
You guys battle it out.
Here's the Intha fishermen
![]()
![]()
Here are my molested shots
![]()
SereneXMM #30
Here's my newbie shot on seagulls.
请多多指教!
Soaring, drifting, flying high seagulls.
There are many seagulls there and we have bought some biscuits to feed them..Wa..they are so close to us.
![]()
SereneXMM #31
![]()
Pressure pressure! Let's have a comic break first
![]()
SereneXMM #30
Here's my newbie shot on seagulls.
请多多指教!
Soaring, drifting, flying high seagulls.
There are many seagulls there and we have bought some biscuits to feed them..Wa..they are so close to us.
![]()
SereneXMM #31
![]()
Here is another one of my humble terrible shots.
Also uncropped, unsharpened, uncontrasted, untouched, unmolested.
Only Border and Naming done.
Canon 1DMkIV + 70-200mm MkII + 1.4x TC
![]()
And here is the 100%Zoom.
![]()
eh... maybe got some movement blur?
EDIT: Maybe, on second look, no movement blur lah...
Wa all Power seagull shot :thumbsup:
This is my 100% .. I did not use the first photo .. anyway
![]()
Both TC2x .. range about 140mm
wah lau..battle of the sea-gulls has begun....you all shoot such clear sea gulls, the eyes all so sharp de...i dun have 2x converter or full-frame camera...i am just using a DX camera..
1.Sunset at Inle Lake
![]()
2. Seagull from Inle lake
![]()
3. Seagull from Inle Lake
![]()
Here are my molested shots
![]()
The thing about birding .. Doc.. sadly is many more things .. of the few that I know is .. exposure of the feature .. yours and mine all burn .. the birders see liao all laughing like siao
Another is the feather details .. our not much .. or nearly don't have
So a powerful prime zoom lens is critical for this type of photography .. but since ours is for Fun and Laugher .. I guess it is barely ok lah
Another ..
![]()
Edit : Correct myself .. not prime zoom .. but Prime lens .. sorry
SK1968, this one is really a powerful powerful shot.
The high speed capture with the droplets flying all over and the ox's expression.
It is truly magnificent.
Travelling on the boat is almost taken out from the James Bond movie with speed as fast as the horse power can carry.
![]()
What more can I say. :thumbsup::thumbsup:
Super!
Swee :thumbsup::thumbsup:
limwhow #214
Well, later when the sun set across Inle Lake at around 5:30pm, the whole place was basked in Golden Light.
It was a magical scene, one which I have never seen before in my whole life.
I am no where as lucky as this seagull whom, I am certain, has seen this every living evening of its life.
![]()
D7000 ?
Nice and sharp :thumbsup:
limwhow #220
... and who can forget this cute little girl outside the Padaung Tribe's floating house?
![]()
Another one of SK1968's Burmese daughters...? :bsmilie:
Kamsia brudder!:bsmilie:Swee, swee shots. Great titles also.