47th season of Weight Loss Cafe. for Reno & Pink Poodle

canon. dont lose too much weight yah... catch up with you when i recover. i lost 3 kilo also.. my bian tai hubby very happy... :sweat:

anyone else playing world of warcraft ? i only played like a week nia.. addicted liao hehe..

canon. dont lose too much weight yah... catch up with you when i recover. i lost 3 kilo also.. my bian tai hubby very happy... :sweat:

anyone else playing world of warcraft ? i only played like a week nia.. addicted liao hehe..
haha... u say him until lidat...so funny....
some ppl say i lost weight, but i'm still at e same weight since 5yrs ago.... so weird

eh? i still need to lose another 7 kgs MINIMUM lor! doctor's orders...
wat happened to u? down again?

wooooooooo ..someone coming back from pink poodle land...

see ya on sunday for the ice cream buffet..:devil:

heh heh.. everyone is in.. so m i..

Have a wonderful Merry X'mas ppls.. :cheers:

721px-Airbusa380.jpg

:embrass:

a bit underexposed leh. can show us more? :lovegrin:

i good boy... i never go pink poodle one loh......;p i am not soma loh...:bsmilie:

nb..:sticktong

what's pink poodle?