41st season of Weight Loss Cafe. Who still gain weight? Monster Hunter..!

soma... one very good link for you...

go to www.gamesfaq.com

go under psp, look for monster hunter freedom... they got a lot of stuffs that the manual dun show.... :bsmilie:

sm monster bone is to be collect to make new weapons and armour, those raptors are to be killed and harvest (you know how to carve them), their body parts are to be use to make armour.

weapon will get blunt when you use it to whack monster.. remember to sharpen it with whetstone... :bsmilie: it will break if you dun sharpen

soma... one very good link for you...

go to www.gamesfaq.com

go under psp, look for monster hunter freedom... they got a lot of stuffs that the manual dun show.... :bsmilie:

sm monster bone is to be collect to make new weapons and armour, those raptors are to be killed and harvest (you know how to carve them), their body parts are to be use to make armour.

weapon will get blunt when you use it to whack monster.. remember to sharpen it with whetstone... :bsmilie: it will break if you dun sharpen
nb.. those i know already..

ok i go check.:sticktong

soma... when you want to link... i bring you fight yian kutku :bsmilie:

still under training.. :sweat: level 9 liao..:p

ok i go training liao..

still under training.. :sweat: level 9 liao..:p

ok i go training liao..

What r u waiting for...bring large bomb to finish off any monster...use flash bomb first.:thumbsup:

nb.. the info su c k....:sticktong

dont bother any manual, see one monster kill one monster..then take what ever they give..sell later, become millionair in no time.:thumbsup:

pellet expensive... use normal bullet can liao... i still noobie leh... :bsmilie:

make lor..they are free...u need i pass u some..u shoot from left, i shoot from right..:bsmilie:

liew... get the 1 dollar unlimited one lor... :bsmilie:

aiya just use google... can find all sorts of cheats ...oopsie ;p
can even find in some gaming forums ;) even soma nanny is playing liao.. i wan this game when i get back~ provided i got time... i just received email that i have to work even on weekends when back.. co launching sales of properties again :sweatsm: at least can use the money to buy the psp & this game ...hmm :think:

My PC need more rams ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

just wait till June lor... shd have pc roadshows si mi si mi.. but again ..... rams are pretty cheap nowadays. jus ups your rams lah ... ;p

aiya just use google... can find all sorts of cheats ...oopsie ;p
can even find in some gaming forums ;) even soma nanny is playing liao.. i wan this game when i get back~ provided i got time... i just received email that i have to work even on weekends when back.. co launching sales of properties again :sweatsm: at least can use the money to buy the psp & this game ...hmm :think:

This game no cheat code one... if have, we would not have fight till so jialat liao...:bsmilie: