41st season of Weight Loss Cafe. Who still gain weight? Monster Hunter..!

:what: Scud digest reports?!? or the sludge that I handle in my lab? :o

then I should tell my prof & NEA that I'd found the perfect solution to the sludge treatment liao!

Just feed them to Scud!!! :bsmilie:

then I should tell my prof & NEA that I'd found the perfect solution to the sludge treatment liao!

Try it and you will know the result ... :bsmilie:

u sure or not? later he explode.. u get sludge in a bigger area ;p

Scud will be famous..!! :bigeyes:

he'll b incredible hulk or swamp thing! lol...

anyway, my house com kaput cuz cmos battery died... hv to buy new batt to revive it. Happen when i need to burn cd for school entry :bsmilie:

hahaha... you miss the monster hunter yesterday.... man.... you should see us how we tickle the rathalos pair in HR2..... :bsmilie:

ermm.. cmos batt dead dun make your comp stop working.. only cmos settings are lost and date/time is reset to default... ;p

pro...!! hahaha... back to monster hunting... ciao.... :bsmilie:

Need seriious help with my photos, think memory card kena RavmonE virus, can't read... Need photos for work ASAP.

The Hunter Has Finally Arrive....

hunter.jpg

wah...pro....we lack of hammer user...u go train to be one...:bsmilie:

Need seriious help with my photos, think memory card kena RavmonE virus, can't read... Need photos for work ASAP.

eh... ask ashleyy... he is a pro... hehehe

Any Monster Hunter can PM me the manual of Monster Hunter.. No manual leh..

Hammer good meh... try the big sword but super slow. maybe i try hammer..:p

Urgent for manual first.. don't know how to use those item..:sweat:

Hammers have the most destructive power, hard to use but very effective one the dragons. the dragons are afraid of hammers...

The manual are pretty useless... just follow the elder quest first and talk to everybody in the village...... :bsmilie:

Hammers have the most destructive power, hard to use but very effective one the dragons. the dragons are afraid of hammers...

The manual are pretty useless... just follow the elder quest first and talk to everybody in the village...... :bsmilie:

He need manual to do that lah ... :bsmilie:

nb....... no manual how to use those little thing that i got like those bone thing... mushroom thing.. :sticktong

the manual dun teach you that lor.... :bsmilie: