41st season of Weight Loss Cafe. Who still gain weight? Monster Hunter..!

Wahhh.. i pity yr poor long fin white clouds mountain minnow, rummy nose tetra, neon tetras for being stress by evil yellow holland ram monster!! :bigeyes:

is that pelia i see? no wonder u need co2... :bsmilie:

All in 1 tiny planted tank...2 weeks....:bsmilie:

They are growing well with the Ram already...:sweat:

Wah like that also can see huh...:thumbsup:

take out the ram...if not....u can change fish soon.:bsmilie:

My PC need more rams ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Now rams are cheap, buy 2 and add into yr pc ...$2 to $6 only....unless soma kena carrot again.:bsmilie:

nb.. the Holland Ram already stay with the Neon as well as Rummy Nose for more than month liao... so far so good lor. i planning to grow more of those moss so could deco up the back of the tank. I shall add put in one type of fish only when everything else is in place. Galaxy.. nice fish. currently no stock everywhere.

The Hunter Has Finally Arrive....

hunter.jpg

nb.. the Holland Ram already stay with the Neon as well as Rummy Nose for more than month liao... so far so good lor. i planning to grow more of those moss so could deco up the back of the tank. I shall add put in one type of fish only when everything else is in place. Galaxy.. nice fish. currently no stock everywhere.

Last I checked, Clementi Florist still have.. You might not be able to get any more Galaxy from other places as it seems that importing of this fish is banned.. :bsmilie:

:sticktong :sticktong you know about fish meh..:sticktong

Of course I know ... there are grilled fish, fried fish, steam fish ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hehehe.. soma sounds fishy... ;p

Sian ah!!! dunno how to go about writing my thesis already... :(

look at the pile of messy results and datas, giddy liao.... :confused:

Sian ah!!! dunno how to go about writing my thesis already... :(

look at the pile of messy results and datas, giddy liao.... :confused:

ask scud to digest for you lah.... :bsmilie: