3rd Party Lens Hood Options for Pentax DAL Lenses (18-55, 50-200, 55-300)

Been looking ard since i got my Kx 2 months ago..

Till now also no luck...
Sianz...

Even Artworkfoto OOS...:bigeyes:

anywhere got stock? or any recommendations for online ones?

I bought mine last friday at manly for my 18-55 and 55-300! They are working very well!
Actually I got the sample pieces coz they dun have stock, and I think they brought in them again since there is a demand from all the pentaxians :)

guys, you can call manly and 'register' your interest with them. I did that and they'll call me when stock comes in.

Any updates? :) does any other stores in funan sell this too?

Called Manly to check for a friend, was told the stock would come in next week :)

Actually manly is too far for me, that's why i'm curious anywhere else is selling anot. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Eh, just to buy a hood i needa go from one end to one end leh. :( no car, only got BMW. :(

if u can't justify just for the hood, no problem! just ask quek to sell u a few lenses at the same time :angel:

Wah, then I have no money for transportation liao..... i'm student leh. :(

top up fare-card before you go lor :bsmilie:

aiya, just call them and tell them to inform u when the stock arrives.

top up fare-card before you go lor :bsmilie:

aiya, just call them and tell them to inform u when the stock arrives.

Perhaps anyone whose going there can help me? :embrass::embrass:

Their store location looks very ulu to me. :(

Perhaps anyone whose going there can help me? :embrass::embrass:

Their store location looks very ulu to me. :(

DUDE! its right smack in the middle of chinatown, abt 8 mins walk from the MRT station!

u stay where?

It is...but the one that is frequented by Pentaxians is the one at Chinatown...

I see. I thought Manly has one store in SG and it's only at Yishun, haha... Okay.. I'll call them to show interests soon.

26/28 Temple Street
S058571
Tel: 63254868

Correct?

Omg, so paiseh. hahaha. :embrass:

I see. I thought Manly has one store in SG and it's only at Yishun, haha... Okay.. I'll call them to show interests soon.

26/28 Temple Street
S058571
Tel: 63254868

Correct?

Omg, so paiseh. hahaha. :embrass:

Manly has 3 stores... 2 in chinatown. u have the address and contact number for the correct one.