hazekang said:Hazy style paparazi continued
06 - Under the spotlight
![]()
Klose said:Pulling out cmos sensor too dirty to get shots :sweat:
NMSS_2 said:* sorry boss! very tired from several days of shooting, need some good rest. Hope to join in next outing.
eow said:same here body not so young anymore cannot follow the gurus to the trekking..just walk the whole day today and now still haven't sleep dun think i can join u guys:sweat:
ykia said:Just got back from sunrise only shoot. As promised to KT, here is a "live" preview of the invasion...
#5 Landing Ship Number One...
![]()
Stay tuned, more to come...
ykia said:Just got back from sunrise only shoot. As promised to KT, here is a "live" preview of the invasion...
Mezzotint said:Hi Claudia! Nice shot of the 100-Plus drink can.
So you really took the drink can as main focus. I thought you were aiming and focusing at the 3 old men makan. I'm the guy sitting opposite you, the one with the Seagull rangefinder.
Anyway it's a nice shot and creative of you to convert the background to monotone. That old man on the right has had his eyes on the drink can too. Awesome!
Looking forward to see more of yr shots tonight. Cheers!
2) and 3) is confirm right ... 1) i am not sureT16 said:1)the guy who shouted "Leica!" upon seeing my Seagull rangefinder >> could it be mann aka Mannish?
2)the guy who showed me his digi-lightmeter >> could it be DCA aka Andrew?
3)the guy who wore Nikon T-shirt who took our group foto with the Seagull 4B TLR. >> could it be Snowspeeder aka Lundy?
illustrious said:From the King...
![]()
how can you not be drinking! :sticktong
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:yesterday was so tired that i do ps until i koon, only resizing, also can fall asleep...
hazekang said:post post post!![]()
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:at home lah, actually this time i find the colors very nice out of the camera, no need to do curves for PS, (actually i never do curves before for my pics...)
Merciless_Knight said:As per requested. Human bipod. ;p
![]()