3rd KT Outing : Invasion of Pulau Ubin (11/09/2005)

1. King Tiger
2. S11loop ( MIAN TU LIAO DREAM COME TRUE )
3. ergoh
4. hyperFocal
5. John Teoh
6. snowspeeder
7. LifeWorld
8. hazekang
9. donchua
10. ykia (join you all for N Lemak & Changi Shoot only, won't be going to P Ubin)
11. aperture
12. kaywalk
13. eow
14. IcCcYBoi (will join u all if im not tired.. will comfirm again later.. )
15. Klose (No harm putting down my name right? pia mc for ahm )
16. NMSS_2
17. Pyre of Fyre
18. ChenChengCai
19. Pyre of Fyre's Friend (to be confirmed on 070905)
20. icarus :devil:
21. Mezzotint (will join you guys if the weather is good. to be confirmed by friday)

No.25 onwards will be in the 3rd troop carrier...

:cool:

King Tiger said:
Ok, I will allocate time schedule for the sunrise shoot.

i am interested in shooting the sunrise ...

count me in if there is..

ubin ?? cannot.. got to work.. :(

Cant make it as I will be out of country this weekend :cry:

Hopefully outing #4 will follow soon after.

All of the participants have a good time :thumbsup:

k3nn3th03 said:
i am interested in shooting the sunrise ...

count me in if there is..

ubin ?? cannot.. got to work.. :(

Take MC lah..:D

snowspeeder said:
If u intend to do macro, tripod would be good. Also to lend to those like me who don't intend to bring!! :bsmilie:

Ya ok, I lent you my mini tripod..:sweatsm:

Thanks DCA!!

Anyway, my contribution to the invasion -- 3-tonner transport from Punggol.

Any one wants to catch a ride from me? I'll pick ppl up from Punggol MRT (under the LRT track on the same side as bus interchange). Sorry, this 3-tonner can only take 6 ppl + driver, so book fast. I'll be there from 5:55am to 6:05am and will leave promptly to Changi. Put you nicks here to chope your seat...
1. Driver: ykia

FOUR SLOTS!!! ykia not going u know....

ykia said:
Thanks DCA!!

Any one wants to catch a ride from me? I'll pick ppl up from Punggol MRT (under the LRT track on the same side as bus interchange). Sorry, this 3-tonner can only take 6 ppl + driver, so book fast. I'll be there from 5:55am to 6:05am and will leave promptly to Changi. Put you nicks here to chope your seat...

Can detour to Tampines??

I might be joining if i cant make it on friday trip. Need to go back there to give some photos. Need to shoot some more too.

And provided i can wake up as the timing is my slping time....hehehehehe

Sorry, cannot, otherwise I'll have to getup at 5am :confused:

donchua said:
Can detour to Tampines??

2. King Tiger :lovegrin:

King Tiger said:

think i got green light to go liao leh... provided my 'model' shoot on saturday not so tiring... :sweatsm:

i start another 1...

Pick up from Boon Keng MRT, 4 pax max including driver. (should be driving a Starlet, dun wanna drive a Lancher there... or drive a van, can take many pax)
Star Destroyer will leave hangar at 6am Sharp...

1. Driver - Del_CtrlnoAlt
2. Snowspeeder (i know u take mine rite...)

King Tiger said:

KT can be vehicle commander!! :bsmilie:

think i got green light to go liao leh... provided my 'model' shoot on saturday not so tiring... :sweatsm:

i start another 1...

Pick up from Boon Keng MRT, 4 pax max including driver. (should be driving a Starlet, dun wanna drive a Lancher there... or drive a van, can take many pax)
Star Destroyer will leave hangar at 6am Sharp...

1. Driver - Del_CtrlnoAlt
2. Snowspeeder (i know u take mine rite...)

Ok thanks. Will report to hanger bay on time before we proceed to Boon Keng Space Port.

ergoh said:
Who needs morning call? I will be driving there ( I think)... so can hitch a ride with me. I'm sure some will be driving there too.

Parking is free on Sunday.

hazekang said:
i onz, long time nevr meetup with bro s11loop liao haha

Just recalled you need the bounce card, what size and qty you need?

same as watever bro s11loop had would be okie :)

1. King Tiger
2. S11loop ( MIAN TU LIAO DREAM COME TRUE )
3. ergoh
4. hyperFocal
5. John Teoh
6. snowspeeder
7. LifeWorld
8. hazekang
9. donchua
10. ykia (join you all for N Lemak & Changi Shoot only, won't be going to P Ubin)
11. aperture
12. kaywalk
13. eow
14. IcCcYBoi (will join u all if im not tired.. will comfirm again later.. )
15. Klose (No harm putting down my name right? pia mc for ahm )
16. NMSS_2
17. Pyre of Fyre
18. ChenChengCai
19. Pyre of Fyre's Friend (to be confirmed on 070905)
20. icarus :devil:
21. Mezzotint (will join you guys if the weather is good. to be confirmed by friday)
22. Merciless Knight

No.25 onwards will be in the 3rd troop carrier...

3. Merciless Knight :sweat:

snowspeeder said:
Btw, I have been to ubin at least 6 times over the past year. Each time brings on a new perspective as one get to see different things about the island.

Looking forward this time again to my favourite 'Xin Zhou Mi Fen' on the island coffeeshop. If you've not tried b4, you have no idea what in the world you're missing! ;)

Yah lor... the prawns are the reallie big one...