3rd KT Outing : Invasion of Pulau Ubin (11/09/2005)

icarus said:
:sweat: Thats an expensive apple to throw leh.. :sweat: :devil:

eh i dun mind he throw his apple at me leh, u mind?

icarus said:
:sweat: Thats an expensive apple to throw leh.. :sweat: :devil:

eh i dun mind he throw his apple at me leh, u mind?

KT go Gelyang and buy D24 Durains........... instead of Apple. :cool:

King Tiger said:
KT go Gelyang and buy D24 Durains........... instead of Apple. :cool:

Wah... D24 durains now... Yummy :embrass: :sticktong

John

Klose said:
Army Half Marathon :angry: :angry:
why angry ? u should know what to do on saturday night right ? u lau jiao in army liao u should know the SOP ..... " who not feeling well , who never sleep at lease 7 hours ...etc ":think:

LifeWorld said:
I have spare ziplogs, bought for my recent climb on Mt. Kinabalu. You may have one if needed. It's big enough for your D70 plus lens.
Oh, goodie! Thx! I'll look out for you, then.

ok... confirm cannot go liao. got church to attend. if change timing to after 2pm... sure can join.

looks like KT's on the roll. one outing after another... :thumbsup:

1. King Tiger
2. S11loop ( MIAN TU LIAO DREAM COME TRUE )
3. ergoh
4. hyperFocal
5. John Teoh
6. snowspeeder
7. LifeWorld
8. hazekang
9. donchua
10. ykia (join you all for N Lemak & Changi Shoot only, won't be going to P Ubin)
11. aperture
12. kaywalk
13. eow
14. IcCcYBoi (will join u all if im not tired.. will comfirm again later.. )
15. Klose (No harm putting down my name right? pia mc for ahm )
16. NMSS_2
17. Pyre of Fyre
18. ChenChengCai
19. Pyre of Fyre's Friend (to be confirmed on 070905)
20. Ah Pao

mohgui said:
ok... confirm cannot go liao. got church to attend. if change timing to after 2pm... sure can join.

looks like KT's on the roll. one outing after another... :thumbsup:

Haha, you can join when we come back to mainland, for some after-shoot kopi time.
God will honor your committment as you set aside Sunday for Him! :)

0630hrs...SOOOO early...that means have to reveille at least around 0500 hrs. Hope there's a bus so early.

Sigh... I think I have to miss this one again.
Sunday no RT, but need to work. :(

mohgui said:

Aiya.....

Ah Pao said:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
mohgui, if you can join last minutes, let me know.

just some suggestion bro KT , interested to shoot sun rise at changi ? :) i am sure james and some others will be very interested too hehe

S11loop said:
just some suggestion bro KT , interested to shoot sun rise at changi ? :) i am sure james will be very interested hehe

U mean at Changi Jetty there ?

any good way to reach the place b4 the sun rises from clementi? :)

got chauffer to bring us around ubin? ;p

Pay the taxi driver, then you will have.

I want to go too!! But its so early! :(

Ah Pao said:
Haha, you can join when we come back to mainland, for some after-shoot kopi time.

0630hrs...SOOOO early...that means have to reveille at least around 0500 hrs. Hope there's a bus so early.

Good idea, maybe I wait at the Jetty for all of you to return.

reveille sounds history to me liao.

hazekang said:
any good way to reach the place b4 the sun rises from clementi? :)

Hire me, I send you there.....

illustrious said:
I want to go too!! But its so early! :(
early bird catch the worm (but in other case we are not bird but photographers so should be "early photographers capture the moment " apply the FHFL motto ):sweat: