Del_CtrlnoAlt
icarus said::sweat: Thats an expensive apple to throw leh.. :sweat: :devil:
eh i dun mind he throw his apple at me leh, u mind?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:eh i dun mind he throw his apple at me leh, u mind?

King Tiger said:KT go Gelyang and buy D24 Durains........... instead of Apple.
why angry ? u should know what to do on saturday night right ? u lau jiao in army liao u should know the SOP ..... " who not feeling well , who never sleep at lease 7 hours ...etc ":think:Klose said:Army Half Marathon :angry: :angry:
Oh, goodie! Thx! I'll look out for you, then.LifeWorld said:I have spare ziplogs, bought for my recent climb on Mt. Kinabalu. You may have one if needed. It's big enough for your D70 plus lens.
mohgui said:ok... confirm cannot go liao. got church to attend. if change timing to after 2pm... sure can join.
looks like KT's on the roll. one outing after another... :thumbsup:

mohgui said:ok... confirm cannot go liao. got church to attend. if change timing to after 2pm... sure can join.
Ah Pao said:God will honor your committment as you set aside Sunday for Him!
S11loop said:just some suggestion bro KT , interested to shoot sun rise at changi ?i am sure james will be very interested hehe
yup ard thereKing Tiger said:U mean at Changi Jetty there ?

S11loop said:yup ard there
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:got chauffer to bring us around ubin? ;p

Ah Pao said:Haha, you can join when we come back to mainland, for some after-shoot kopi time.
God will honor your committment as you set aside Sunday for Him!
0630hrs...SOOOO early...that means have to reveille at least around 0500 hrs. Hope there's a bus so early.
hazekang said:any good way to reach the place b4 the sun rises from clementi?
early bird catch the worm (but in other case we are not bird but photographers so should be "early photographers capture the moment " apply the FHFL motto ):sweat:illustrious said:I want to go too!! But its so early!