30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

er.........how? can PM me if not convient to say in public..:sweat:
What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie:

first person i saw in the shop is XK liao..

maybe lucky ba~

soma ~ that day u go maybe she just not around... :bsmilie:

wonder how many thousand time he/she/it tested on the cam and lens liao.. sure popular..:bsmilie:

first person i saw in the shop is XK liao..

maybe lucky ba~

soma ~ that day u go maybe she just not around... :bsmilie:

maybe she is not what we expect lor..:sweat:

Guess what I found while bathing?

dscf1715op6.jpg

After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil:

dscf1718vz4.jpg

Anyone encounter this before?

dscf1715op6.jpg

After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil:

dscf1718vz4.jpg

just smash it can liao :bsmilie: waste water :p

dscf1715op6.jpg

dscf1718vz4.jpg

the centipede turn puple after cook. Many year back my army cook house also serve that on our vege.. pui...:rolleyes:

hahahahaha... yummy~ its delicacy okay! :bsmilie:

dscf1715op6.jpg

dscf1718vz4.jpg

Do you need to use 3 kettles of water to cook it? :think: