F fionashinobi New Member Nov 24, 2006 #881 soma said: er.........how? can PM me if not convient to say in public..:sweat: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :sticktong
soma said: er.........how? can PM me if not convient to say in public..:sweat: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :sticktong
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #883 soma said: er.........how? can PM me if not convient to say in public..:sweat: Click to expand... What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie:
soma said: er.........how? can PM me if not convient to say in public..:sweat: Click to expand... What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 24, 2006 #884 Drudkh said: What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: first person i saw in the shop is XK liao.. maybe lucky ba~ soma ~ that day u go maybe she just not around... :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: first person i saw in the shop is XK liao.. maybe lucky ba~ soma ~ that day u go maybe she just not around... :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #885 Drudkh said: What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wonder how many thousand time he/she/it tested on the cam and lens liao.. sure popular..:bsmilie:
Drudkh said: What you want to know? go there find yourself lah. Reno is very popular there already leh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wonder how many thousand time he/she/it tested on the cam and lens liao.. sure popular..:bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #886 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: first person i saw in the shop is XK liao.. maybe lucky ba~ soma ~ that day u go maybe she just not around... :bsmilie: Click to expand... maybe she is not what we expect lor..:sweat:
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: first person i saw in the shop is XK liao.. maybe lucky ba~ soma ~ that day u go maybe she just not around... :bsmilie: Click to expand... maybe she is not what we expect lor..:sweat:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 24, 2006 #887 soma said: maybe she is not what we expect lor..:sweat: Click to expand... :think: i thought u see guys there only? :think:
soma said: maybe she is not what we expect lor..:sweat: Click to expand... :think: i thought u see guys there only? :think:
S soma Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #888 fionashinobi said: :think: i thought u see guys there only? :think: Click to expand... 3 gals n some youngpunk..:bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: :think: i thought u see guys there only? :think: Click to expand... 3 gals n some youngpunk..:bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #889 Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before?
Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before?
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #890 Drudkh said: Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before? Click to expand... just smash it can liao :bsmilie: waste water
Drudkh said: Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before? Click to expand... just smash it can liao :bsmilie: waste water
S soma Senior Member Nov 24, 2006 #891 Drudkh said: Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before? Click to expand... the centipede turn puple after cook. Many year back my army cook house also serve that on our vege.. pui...
Drudkh said: Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before? Click to expand... the centipede turn puple after cook. Many year back my army cook house also serve that on our vege.. pui...
GENO Active Member Nov 25, 2006 #893 Drudkh said: hahahahaha... yummy~ its delicacy okay! :bsmilie: Click to expand... :ipuke: :ipuke:
S soma Senior Member Nov 25, 2006 #894 Drudkh said: hahahahaha... yummy~ its delicacy okay! :bsmilie: Click to expand... no wonder you cook the buger..:sweat:
Drudkh said: hahahahaha... yummy~ its delicacy okay! :bsmilie: Click to expand... no wonder you cook the buger..:sweat:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 25, 2006 #896 Drudkh said: Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before? Click to expand... Do you need to use 3 kettles of water to cook it? :think:
Drudkh said: Guess what I found while bathing? After bathing, I boiled 3 kettles worth of water on this bugger and into the drain too. Then its cooked. :devil: Anyone encounter this before? Click to expand... Do you need to use 3 kettles of water to cook it? :think:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 25, 2006 #897 Ola said: Do you need to use 3 kettles of water to cook it? :think: Click to expand... Just to ensure that there're no more in the drain.
Ola said: Do you need to use 3 kettles of water to cook it? :think: Click to expand... Just to ensure that there're no more in the drain.
GENO Active Member Nov 25, 2006 #898 Drudkh said: Just to ensure that there're no more in the drain. Click to expand... tmr u want to go?
GENO Active Member Nov 25, 2006 #900 Drudkh said: Go where? Click to expand... hoot cat pics? :bsmilie: then we go see cow sia!:lovegrin: