30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

violent-smiley-031.gif

Funny ! you turning me on!! WAHAHAHAHHHAHHAHA!!

sorli wa-si... me going abit kuku now. i want to go off lah! why 6.15pm so difficult to come ??

Try me! :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

try you what ? you squash on me ? mai lai. i said who wans to try me squash on them!! anyways. wats with the contaminated air ? subway really tat bad meh ? anyway i opposite of Reno. i only eat chicken becos of several reasons and cant eat beef. then if take carbo will put on weight. then i jiak si mi :cry: :bsmilie:

Funny ! you turning me on!! WAHAHAHAHHHAHHAHA!!

sorli wa-si... me going abit kuku now. i want to go off lah! why 6.15pm so difficult to come ??
Hahahaha! 2 more hours! :bsmilie:

try you what ? you squash on me ? mai lai. i said who wans to try me squash on them!! anyways. wats with the contaminated air ? subway really tat bad meh ? anyway i opposite of Reno. i only eat chicken becos of several reasons and cant eat beef. then if take carbo will put on weight. then i jiak si mi :cry: :bsmilie:
Yah lah.. I said sit on my lap liao. :sweatsm:
Then eat salad lah? That time you also eat salad. :D

Yah lah.. I said sit on my lap liao. :sweatsm:
Then eat salad lah? That time you also eat salad. :D

no leh, you asked Reno sit on your lap, remember ? ;p
salad all the time ? eekk.. nevermind, i go source for alternate meat source. haiz

I ask you not Reno. You paisay is it? Keep saying Reno. :bsmilie:

Basket.... dun pull me in leh..... Drudkh wants you to sit on him then you sit on him ah.... :bsmilie:

since when i want to sit on him ? you two really :kok:

sound like you prefer drudkh to reno .... :think: :bsmilie:

hello...... what's wrong with it?? heheheheee...... like you prefer soma to caseytan..... there is nothing wrong... hahahaaaaaa :bsmilie:

:think: :think: :think: