PICT2780-01copy.jpg

PICT2777-01copy.jpg

PICT2781-01copy.jpg

PICT2787-01copy.jpg

PICT2597-01copy-1.jpg

PICT2547-01copy.jpg

Wow nice, so many individual shots.
Looks like they specially pose for you.
I missed out some many individuals, don't seem to see them around.

PICT2671-01copy.jpg

PICT2756-01copy.jpg

PICT2757-01copy.jpg

PICT2790-01copy.jpg

This cosplayer was telling me my photography skill failed (or suck :cry: ), playing too much shallow DOF, need to get back on learning basic on how to do photography properly, any SiFu (mentor) want to adopted me :) ???

That's all, thanks for viewing ;)

Bro so envy that u can attend to this event... :bsmilie:
The cosplayers are putting up a good show, and yet enjoying themselves.
U must be enjoying yourself shooting too right ??
Thx for sharing your pics again.
Hungry for more pics.... :bigeyes:
Bro, got to pay S$12 to get in leh, so poor already still where got money to spend, and BBB?

They are indeed performing/posing quite well. Too bad got to leave early.... :cry:

Still not enough photos :bigeyes: Don't have any more liao :sweat: .

Thanks for the cosplayers,their very supportive:)
Their willing to post for photos taking.
Nice Shots you have.
Most of them are friendly and nice indeed.

Wow nice, so many individual shots.
Looks like they specially pose for you.
I missed out some many individuals, don't seem to see them around.
Have to wear photographer's thick skin :embrass: to keep asking them to pose, though did face a few rejections, but most are willing to pose.
There are just too many cosplayers around, I think I cover much less than a quarter of them. I believe the event deity, Vince123123 and Unseen cover the most :bigeyes: .

I like your numerous pics. :D Thanks, it feels like I'm there. :thumbsup: Cheers!