17th Sony User Group Gathering : JBP

LifeWorld said:
Hmm... I was thinking of getting the zoo and BP concession ticket. Didn't know KT got free one till you told me on Saturday. Very paiseh, it's for Sony group and I put my name in. :embrass:

Hi LifeWorld, you are most welcome.

Actually, Sony Users Group is just "a forum name" as it does not confine to Sony users only, a few of us here are ex-Sony users, but we have the oppournity to get together often and become good friends.
Hence, SUG is still here day. :)

But we welcome all members regardless of race, languages, religion or brand. ;)

1) King Tiger
2)
3) T16
4) snowspeeder
5) LifeWorld
6) initialE24
7) Nikonsiao (will confirm again when the date is nearer)
8) Del_CtrlnoAlt (mai tu liao...)

Guess what? I have RT on every sunday morning... from now onwards until end of may... so have to withdraw...

*icarus is EXTREMELY pissed with MINDEF now* ;(

icarus said:
Guess what? I have RT on every sunday morning... from now onwards until end of may... so have to withdraw...

Must train for IPPT in advance next time. Better get awarded $$ than having your sundays wasted.

snowspeeder said:
Must train for IPPT in advance next time. Better get awarded $$ than having your sundays wasted.

Not easy man, I kenna before 2 year back.

If this year end I fail, I will also have to go for RT.

King Tiger said:
Hi LifeWorld, you are most welcome.

Actually, Sony Users Group is just "a forum name" as it does not confine to Sony users only, a few of us here are ex-Sony users, but we have the oppournity to get together often and become good friends.

But we welcome all members regardless of race, languages, religion or brand, ;)

SUG could be misleading. Perhaps we should broaden the group name to "PG".

snowspeeder said:

Its useless,now i am only more determined to get myself injured in order to downgrade to PES C *hits knee cap with D2H*

;( ;( ;( ;( ;(

icarus said:
Its useless,now i am only more determined to get myself injured in order to downgrade to PES C *hits knee cap with D2H*

;( ;( ;( ;( ;(

I ran for my life as though my life depended on the S$200 silver award. Gold is really out of reach.

snowspeeder said:
I ran for my life as though my life depended on the S$200 silver award. Gold is really out of reach.

Aiya, reach for the Gold lah $400.

icarus said:
;(

Give me your D2H, I will help to use chainsaw to "permanent" downgrade you :devil:

haha.. i think i kpkb too much liao..
OT already.. :sticktong

snowspeeder said:
SUG could be misleading. Perhaps we should broaden the group name to "PG".

Snowspeeder, you are right about this.

Something have happen recently and I am thinking of some changes to benefit all.

We will discuss in the incoming outing.

1) King Tiger
2) T16
3) snowspeeder
4) LifeWorld
5) initialE24
6) Nikonsiao (will confirm again when the date is nearer)
7) Del_CtrlnoAlt (mai tu liao...)
8)

Hi Nikonsiao, please PM me your handphone number so that I can liaise with you on the actual day. :)

icarus said:

Time to downgrade your pes status. I used to have RT too, till I got C2L2.

nikonsiao ON! 200-400..

will try to join this outing...

King Tiger said:
nikonsiao, come and join us.

Remember to bring your AF-S 200-400mm VR lens along. :devil:

AF-S-VR200-400mm.jpg

Dun have lah. i only have 70-300...only.. :devil:

1) King Tiger
2) T16
3) snowspeeder
4) LifeWorld
5) initialE24
8) hazekang

me no ippt :)
number 8 again! huat ah! :)

1) King Tiger
2) T16
3) snowspeeder
4) LifeWorld
5) initialE24
8) hazekang
9) AncientMariner

AncientMariner said:
In that case, I want to join too. :)

Sorry man. According to the 1st post, there's a limit of 8 pax for this outing. There's also 2 more fellas on the waiting list.