U wan ppl to start, Dun blame the other man if she stray thread?

then have 1 more... Blame Pro Image if anybody strays... :bsmilie:

Keke......anyway she is going to Korea again!

So I just asked to go to the restaurant to eat first lar!

Later she can decide on whether she wants to stay there for good!

Pro Image said:
No need next life lar......

I have a Korean friend who is looking for a wife!

He is 32 years old...quite good looking too! Wahaha....

He is in Korea......owns a restaurant.

So how? Can?:heart:

Can :D... i like to make friend with Korean ^^.. got any M S N? :bsmilie:

wind30 said:
so anyone want to sell me their da chang jin DVD :) ?? pm me.

else I go sembawang store and buy. we watched it in chinese so it is ok.

my favourite is still winter sonata for drama and The classic for movies. I really loved "the classic" but "the summer scent" starring the same actress was quite dissappointing.

Stairway to heaven is so-so, my wife loved it for the male actor. super handsome. :)

Ahhh watch this and you will think Winter Sonata as second best. I have not watch any Korean drama more than once.

Da Chang Jin is a 70 episodes! I have watch it twice and half way through the third round!:bsmilie:

Haze said:
Can :D... i like to make friend with Korean ^^.. got any M S N? :bsmilie:

Let me asked his permission first. Plus as he is running his own business, not too sure if he has time to go on MSN. I will let him know!:heart:

ok ^^.. but why SG girl?
Korean girl so pretty... :lovegrin:

Haze said:
ok ^^.. but why SG girl?
Korean girl so pretty... :lovegrin:

It's always the case....

Singapore guys will think Singapore Girls cannot make it. (I am not a Singaporean BTW)

So my Korean friend thinks the same as well.....that Korean Girl also cannot make it! Haha....!

Pro Image said:
Eh.....anyone can watch this man.....you see you watch it too!

So how? Want to rent from me.......keke?:sticktong

I don't need 2 sets of DVD at home. :sticktong

togu said:
I don't need 2 sets of DVD at home. :sticktong

Hahaha.....okie. So you have one yourself now! Good ya!

One friend of mine finish watching this show in 3 days!

Pro Image said:

That's about 52 hours of non-stop watching!!

* togu kowtow to the tv master... :sweat:

Benign said:
My experience said Korean girls more traditional. Frigid outside warm inside :)

Korean girl quite soft leh.. my korean girl friends very nice person ^^..

Pro Image said:

Kakak, watchingg 2nd time too. First time skipped a few episodes, not complete. Missed the part where they stopped her from doing the surgery on the emperor. Grrr...

On episode 12 now, she just promoted to er.. "nei ren"

:gbounce:

togu said:
Kakak, watchingg 2nd time too. First time skipped a few episodes, not complete. Missed the part where they stopped her from doing the surgery on the emperor. Grrr...

On episode 12 now, she just promoted to er.. "nei ren"

:gbounce:

Haha......I watch every single episodes!

I find it the more I watch, the better the story line is.

no matter how many times i watched, still can't get over the evil Lady Chui....she is
so pretty !

why the evil characters are always prettier than the good ones ? same case for "All
about Eve" and "Stairways to heaven" :p

cookiez said:
no matter how many times i watched, still can't get over the evil Lady Chui....she is
so pretty !

why the evil characters are always prettier than the good ones ? same case for "All

must be u never watch Heavenly Sword & Dragon Sabre... hehehe... Zhang Wu Ji mother say dun trust pretty girls... :bsmilie:

togu said:
:bigeyes:

You watch korean shows too????

* togu bows

P.S it's 商道 or 医道 ?:confused:

Got Chinese subtitles what....I prefer the original language dialog with subtitles over dubbed ones. Even though cannot understand what's being said but can get the emotions better.

Both 商道 and 医道 are existing...I only watched 商道 because a friend who watched both told me it was better.

Since some of you got went to korea.. anyone wan to share any pics from the filming scene over there? ;p . Guys go n get the soundtrack oso.. alot nice song inside :thumbsup:

cookiez said:
so pretty !

But i more prefer the good one.. Han shan gong :bsmilie: . of cos the actress chang jin is the best.. i like her smile :lovegrin: