Originally posted by Bluestrike
I tape last night show!!!
ai mai?
hehehheeee
:devil:
sorry don't mix mi with the like of YOU!Originally posted by Klause
BS: so u watch zeng qing like all of us... so u are the aunty-type of man.. ;p
sorry don't mix mi with the like of YOU!
:devil:
Just testing my new AIW that all......
Originally posted by lavenderlilz
heheeeeeee .... so should i call u "Aunty Di Di" ? :devil:
ya but i must say that Jing Jing really deserved it!!!!! my dept was so excited about it this whole week ... been rushing home just to watch![]()
Originally posted by Klause
Hehe... I did just that. Rush home from work. Not to miss a single min of zeng qing. Jing jing tio slap, shiok ah.
it would have been better if xiao an slapped her back at the ROM. :rbounce:
sigh..........Originally posted by lavenderlilz
it would have been better if xiao an slapped her back at the ROM. :rbounce:
sigh..........
sigh......Originally posted by lavenderlilz
Di Di, why are u sighing?
sigh......
thanks hor....Originally posted by lavenderlilz
aiya dun be like that lah. If you kena this type of gf like Jing Jing, I will gladly slap her for you - FOC. heheheeeeeee:devil: