Zhen Qing Fans Rejoice!!!

Wahz..so many zhen qing fans sia...
:cool:

Haha.

Tell u wat, all of u join cs irc then can tok all the stuff u want!! :D

that girl is simply wilful, boisterous and unreasonable.... sigh...

but no point getting overworked-up, it's just a show. :D

AGree wit Zoomer....
But not everyone will be there on irc..

Now got happy ending for the sheng jing saga.. we are all happy again.. next plot is the doctor and the vietnam kid. both very good person ;p

i missed the show due to class...
can anyone tell me what happened???
hopefully more details...

Originally posted by baiyun

You need a copy of I weekly then. :D

Originally posted by baiyun
I tape last night show!!!
ai mai?
hehehheeee
:devil:

Originally posted by Bluestrike

I tape last night show!!!
ai mai?
hehehheeee

BS: so u watch zeng qing like all of us... so u are the aunty-type of man.. ;p

Originally posted by Klause

BS: so u watch zeng qing like all of us... so u are the aunty-type of man.. ;p
sorry don't mix mi with the like of YOU!

Just testing my new AIW that all......

sorry don't mix mi with the like of YOU!

Just testing my new AIW that all......

heheeeeeee .... so should i call u "Aunty Di Di" ? :devil:

ya but i must say that Jing Jing really deserved it!!!!! my dept was so excited about it this whole week ... been rushing home just to watch :p

Originally posted by lavenderlilz

heheeeeeee .... so should i call u "Aunty Di Di" ? :devil:

ya but i must say that Jing Jing really deserved it!!!!! my dept was so excited about it this whole week ... been rushing home just to watch :p

Hehe... I did just that. Rush home from work. Not to miss a single min of zeng qing. Jing jing tio slap, shiok ah.

Originally posted by Klause

Hehe... I did just that. Rush home from work. Not to miss a single min of zeng qing. Jing jing tio slap, shiok ah.

it would have been better if xiao an slapped her back at the ROM. :rbounce:

Tat part a bit funny. The grandfather so happy. heh

sigh..........

sigh......

aiya dun be like that lah. If you kena this type of gf like Jing Jing, I will gladly slap her for you - FOC. heheheeeeeee:D :devil:

thanks hor....

but no thanks....
hhehhehahahaaaa

BS got fetish for this type of girl? heheheheh