Zec@Work: Yojungg @ Haunted House

This was a last minute preparation shoot that I did during my last days in Thailand late last year. I had been busy lately, only had time to process them. We found an old dilapidated house which was rumoured to be haunted. We surveyed the area, found it suitable and immediately deployed our things.

Equipment:
- Nikon D90
- AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G
- Nikon Speedlight SB-900
- Nikon Speedlight SB-600 x 2

Your work is really one of those reason that I laugh so hard at people who think of L lens...pro lens etc etc when they think they wana do "serious shots"....they dun reli know lighting like you do.....:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thanks for your compliments. There are reasons to get good lenses though. :)

for your kind of skill u should be shooting for all those Top Magazine in this planet. i salute u fantastic light skill.

Zec
Sabai di mai?

Khun you nai, you khun thib kor Singapore?

khun koh hok na, roop kor suay kwa, mai mi pi 555+

pom dern na kor pai khun thib

love the idea on the pics with the bathtub.... great work as usual!

cheers,
barry

damn nice man! great shots!

Wow!!! Good model, great make up, captivating location and props and clean lighting! Beautifully done!!!

I think #2,5,6 are very good... for the shots with the transparent plastic sheet, i don't really like it.

I want to dispose my D700 some good lens and downgrade to D90, 8-55mm with few flash. Its skills that count.

WOW!. i can just say. wow. :) very nice broo. like it!:thumbsup:

for your kind of skill u should be shooting for all those Top Magazine in this planet. i salute u fantastic light skill.

Zec
Sabai di mai?

Khun you nai, you khun thib kor Singapore?

khun koh hok na, roop kor suay kwa, mai mi pi 555+

pom dern na kor pai khun thib

love the idea on the pics with the bathtub.... great work as usual!

cheers,
barry

damn nice man! great shots!

Wow!!! Good model, great make up, captivating location and props and clean lighting! Beautifully done!!!

Thank you all for the comments. Vince, I am back in Singapore liao. Check your PM.

I think #2,5,6 are very good... for the shots with the transparent plastic sheet, i don't really like it.

I want to dispose my D700 some good lens and downgrade to D90, 8-55mm with few flash. Its skills that count.

WOW!. i can just say. wow. :) very nice broo. like it!:thumbsup:

very nice!!

Thank you all for the comments. I don't mind buying over your D700... :p

WHOOAAA! i hope someday i can take great pictures like you!
refering to your signature: yeah, right you're not a photographer!
i'm a fan!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

WHOOAAA! i hope someday i can take great pictures like you!
refering to your signature: yeah, right you're not a photographer!
i'm a fan!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank you for your comments.

Lovely colors, cool place, daring model! Nice concept! Great shots as usu bro! =)

Thank you for your comments and appreciation, bro. Look forward to meeting you up again for some shoot or something. Planning to have one soon...

Bagus!
This is a nice series!

Was the bathtub an impromptu prop found there?