AngelZhou said:nice bird zaren. sorry to OT on your thread =p
thx AngelZhou.... it's ok lah, OT is fine.

AngelZhou said:nice bird zaren. sorry to OT on your thread =p
choo said:Nice birdy...![]()
is it a panorama shot? or other format?
edit: Oh yeah...i'm #100 in Zaren and SB & Azhou thread...!
khairi said:zaren going minimalist...hehehe
zaren said:yeah....minimalism was one of the themes i wanted to explore for the longest time.![]()
choo said:Nice birdy...![]()
is it a panorama shot? or other format?
edit: Oh yeah...i'm #100 in Zaren and SB & Azhou thread...!
Stereobox said:got a feeling AZhou will be obligated give a lecture on how 'minimalism' is not a 'theme' :bsmilie:
yes..i'm a flame poker :devil:
zaren said:*waiting for the lecture*![]()
Stereobox said:i'm afraid she's off to a real lecture now :bsmilie:
AngelZhou said:YOU WISH. I finished my class already.
zaren > actually i'm kinda exploring post minimalism in photography term and stereobox kena the 'rubbish thot', so forgive him =p Actually in this period of time I believe the usage of 'post minimalism' is more appriorate than 'minimalism' since minimalism belong to modern period.
zaren said:heh...yeah, removed it by mistake.
actually, i should have posted this pic for yesterday instead.
never mind, it now takes care of
9th January
![]()
Stereobox said:zaren, u see?! u see?!
AngelZhou said::dunno: zaren dun mind this guy - he still have his inner childishness : tell-teacher-tell-mommy-if-something-happened-to-me kinda attitute ;p
soma said:Nice.. but seem to me some colour are missing or kind of short of something..
AngelZhou said::dunno: zaren dun mind this guy - he still have his inner childishness : tell-teacher-tell-mommy-if-something-happened-to-me kinda attitute ;p
Stereobox said:true : i still have my inner child-likeness
not true : tell-teacher-tell-mommy-if-something-happened-to-me attitude. honey, since when i do that? since day one i was born, i am never one to run off somewhere to sob and complain.
i have no idea what i did to give you that impression.
ok..back to the thread![]()
zaren said:10th January
she hurries along
for fear she misses the bus
the puddle observes
![]()