YSS - Yishun ppl pls stand up IV

Hahaha... you at work liao ah... kopi this friday?

Yeap in office early, i start at 8 am. lol
Should be ok bah, dun think i have anything on for this Friday :)

Friday I got to go funeral. God bless.

Date: Friday, 12 Sep 2008
Time | Location | Information:
10pm @ Yishun Blk 848 Coffee Shop
(next to ABC Supermarket)

1. Kendrick
2. Xing
3. Uncle Will?
4. Nic

848 tonight :sweat:at 10pm

9pm @ Yishun Blk 848 Coffee Shop

1. Kendrick
2. Xing
3. Uncle William
4. Nic
5. Jimmy (our dear zzz monster wishes to start the kopi session earlier at 9pm)
6. JJ (not confirmed)

WaH ~ Destined Evolution + Carl Zesis coming up mounts for EOS :) pew pew...

randall.... it's calling to you...
frontview.jpg

9pm @ Yishun Blk 848 Coffee Shop

1. Kendrick
2. Xing
3. Uncle William
4. Nic
5. Jimmy (our dear zzz monster wishes to start the kopi session earlier at 9pm)
6. JJ (not confirmed)

please update
there is no more abc supermarket
its sheng song:sweatsm:

what the ****kkk.

ARMOUR INFANTRY TROOPER!

will i survive in one piece to continue taking pictures anot. someone help me down pes! :confused:

what the ****kkk.

ARMOUR INFANTRY TROOPER!

will i survive in one piece to continue taking pictures anot. someone help me down pes! :confused:
HAHAHA... you have to check with USM who was an armour scout, otherwise you can ask sinori who was driving a tank :bigeyes:

Puala Ubin - 27th to 28th Sep...
Anyone keen to join the Yishun & Sembawang Outing to Puala Ubin. We meet at 12pm for lunch at changi village before going in =) Come back on 28th Sep around noon time.

Things to bring:
a) Food & Water
b) Tent (if you have, please indicate if you're bringing)
c) Sleeping bag (unless you prefer to freeze on the beach)
d) Camera & Gear (unless you don't want to shoot)
e) Insect Repellent
f) Change of clothes
g) Toiletries (There are toilets there, water in the toilet are not drinkable as it's collected rain water)
h) Some money for ferry, food, water & etc (ferry is $2.50 per trip, there are provision shops/coffeeshops there)
i) Torchlight

Attendees:
1) Ashleyy (2men tent)
2) Enchantedream aka Hannah (sleeping bag) TBC
3) Override2Zion (2men tent)
4) Xing

maMa mIA.... ~ Called up to check price and est. price already... IT"S summoning me back to HEAVEN :)

oh BtW, its Randall here - stupid acct for some reason after i changed my email... the whole account screw'd up can't retrieve stuff / login...

Coffee this Friday is still on? - Time to resume Organizing "ShootS"