YSS - Yishun ppl pls stand up IV

I'm back :)

No one else keen to go Ubin ah?

Any peeps wanna team up - /Rebuild portfolio /Expand it. - PM me pls

Where did u Hide?
Hiding behind tonnes of work lor.... hahahaha...

Anyone not keen to see F1, want to come to Puala Ubin this weekend :bsmilie:

Puala Ubin - 27th to 28th Sep...
Anyone keen to join the Yishun & Sembawang Outing to Puala Ubin.
We meet at 12pm for lunch at changi village before going in =) Come back on 28th Sep around noon time.

Things to bring:
a) Food & Water
b) Tent (if you have, please indicate if you're bringing)
c) Sleeping bag (unless you prefer to freeze on the beach)
d) Camera & Gear (unless you don't want to shoot)
e) Insect Repellent
f) Change of clothes
g) Toiletries (There are toilets there, water in the toilet are not drinkable as it's collected rain water)
h) Some money for ferry, food, water & etc (ferry is $2.50 per trip, there are provision shops/coffeeshops there)
i) Torchlight

Attendees:
1) Ashleyy (2men tent)
2) Enchantedream aka Hannah (sleeping bag) TBC
3) Override2Zion (2men tent)
4) Xing

i dun have tent and slping bags leh

aiyah.... so simple... the earth is my bed... the sky is my blanket....

just bring a warm jacket will do lah :D

anymore takers to Ubin!!!

Have an idea in mind, COFFEE this friday - major discussion on serious project LOLx

Haa haa good good, also have one serious project for thailand ;p
hehehe... so coincidental, my colleague was also asking me for lobangs from thai too...

so.....
Date: Friday, 26 Sep 2008
Time | Location | Information:
9pm @ Yishun Blk 848 Coffee Shop
(next to the new Sheng Siong Supermarket)

1. Randell
2. Kendrick
3. Xing
4. Nic

Sorry for the no Show up, studies and later - something at home cropped up. But anyway - I'm thinking of a Sibu Island trip at end of year, need a big crew over, just a simple over weekend 3 days 2 night thing. Interested parties kindly pm me & MSN me - need "MSN" to discuss things (Mr. Jimmy GO GET YOUR MSN up again).

I'm on!!!

Another alternative is to go to Sungei Ringgit at Msia, just off the Changi jetty :D

Are you refering to Malaysia Sibu. If you are going over here. Try the Island hipping. There are a few small beautiful Island here.. White sandy beach here....

Keep me update, need a break also.

Are you refering to Malaysia Sibu. If you are going over here. Try the Island hipping. There are a few small beautiful Island here.. White sandy beach here....
OH... if it's Puala Sibu! I'm ON!!! Nic has been giving it rave reviews! :thumbsup:

Stay at the Kelong. Can do fishing, Island Hipping, Photography Sunrise and Sunset....

First 2 weeks is fine, I am in..3D2N?

Would it be affected by the monsoon season in december ?