Nobody interested in this one?
![]()
Unless i am a collector. If not the functions no difference from a normal K20D, i rather save the money for the new camera.

Nobody interested in this one?
![]()
Dun think that will happen anytime soon . . .My wishlist is none of the above. I want a full frame Pentax DSLR with faster and better low light AF and higher fps shooting.
My wishlist is none of the above. I want a full frame Pentax DSLR with faster and better low light AF and higher fps shooting.
Seems the Canon 5DII, Sony A900 or Nikon D700 is just right for you
Kidding lah. I'd love to see Pentax releasing a FF 135mm dSLR camera too, but I know it's really a wishful thing at the moment.
Too HIGH? Looked at PENTAX USA and did a conversion![]()
I still wanna use my pancakes la.. so Pentax FF is still in my wish list![]()
The DA pancakes? Not all are FF-compatible..
But I'll settle for a more advanced APC-sensor and semi-pro body. FF will be too big and costly. Nice to have that option though... more choices is always good.
my K20D stays with me till FF is here...![]()
sure or not.....:devil:
I know that la.. my meaning is that I will still stick with my Pentax pancakes while waiting for FF to come. Who knows Pentax FF will have similar implementation like Nikon where they can use their DX lenses. But probably by that time, I'll change all my DA to FA ;p
my K20D stays with me till FF is here...![]()
Why wait for FF for the FA Ltds? ... I made the change and LOVING it!
I am surprised that cutting down my lenses to the 12-24, 31, 43, 77, 125, 300 had surprisingly stopped my LBA or BBB virus ... let's hope that continues and that the k20d stays with me until we've a very capable replacement (possibly a FF Pentax).
Wait la.. $$ leh.. ok I go HK or Beijing and buy ;p