Young Adults Group Official Thread

Anyone else has sleeping problems like me? =|

So many 19-20year olds but no one in army ah.. spent the past weekend in the rain setting up for Army Half Marathon.. weather was bloody terrible, and now i'm going back to camp for guard duty, oh the horror.. :\

edit: oh yah, 20 year old can join the group? cam stuff is in my sig.. haha :)

So many 19-20year olds but no one in army ah.. spent the past weekend in the rain setting up for Army Half Marathon.. weather was bloody terrible, and now i'm going back to camp for guard duty, oh the horror.. :\

guess the so many 19-20 = not ready yet for NS.
guess im too young for NS, but got NCC background
perhaps wont be any problems for me i hope so.

Anyone else has sleeping problems like me? =|

me too, everything in bed with lights off = don't know what to dream about. :(

Yea... falling asleep at 6am, no joke, damn frustrating.

Wah sian ah. Nowadays rain non stop. Not
a chance even for taking a sunset. Haiyo..

Mine's at my sig.. Oh wells, just got to wait for the bad weather to pass or try shooting something else ahah

Army is just a break from studying.. it's just a w**** of time(scared gahmen see LOL)

my stuff is at www.fotologue.jp/rayyner, flickr stuff i too paiseh to post, use for hosting only :embrass:

I'm left with a couple of months more.. and one overseas trip and i'll be done. Sadly I can't bring my cam overseas as I'm afraid i'll lose it.. so can only see the sights and keep in my memory.. lol! But heng ah, with NDP and all those SK, got offs to clear. Hehe

I suppose 17's still eligible. Could I get an invite? :D

edit: oh yah, 20 year old can join the group? cam stuff is in my sig.. haha :)

MC loh!!!! :D
im stuck in camp doing office duty now... i think some of the ppl here dont have a life!

me too, everything in bed with lights off = don't know what to dream about. :(
actually u can do everything perfectly, but they will still find a way to tekan you.
Silly punishments are alright until they make u sign extra or take your week ends!
thats the part that really sucks!

ps: 8-5 rulez :D

do u guys have any website of your works?
care to share?

Mmm.. im helping butterflycircle to maintain their website. you guys can visit the forums there if you have the time. but you will have to register first before viewing(sorry abt our policies). If you guys are interested in butterflies of singapore, you are most welcome to join the regulars there to shoot during the week ends :D

I do have a personal gallery @ deviantart tho... i think i used it as a photodump instead of a showcase of my stuff, just incase my comp crash =X

I suppose 17's still eligible. Could I get an invite? :D

Actually, joining the group is not very restrictive. Just post your intention here and i'll get back to you regarding your details to add to the list :D

20 year old can join? :D got interest hehehe

Can Can Can..

BTW, i hope this sunday will have good weather. Dont wanna have rain to spoil the event again :angry:

things to bring
-umbrella ( the small, foldable type)
-raincoat,optional (for yourself)
-your kits
- cash in hand
-and your water bottle ( save cost on buying drinks)
- ouh and also a few snacks perhaps? we could share around? haha
any more?

things to bring
-umbrella ( the small, foldable type)
-raincoat,optional (for yourself)
-your kits
- cash in hand
-and your water bottle ( save cost on buying drinks)
- ouh and also a few snacks perhaps? we could share around? haha
any more?

dont forget to bring along a tripod, its heavy and bulky but u never know when u'll need it!