You know you're a photographer when...

INDIA!!!

how you meet him one???

so cool luh.. he sounds interesting..

he buy anything back from india for you?

he buy some hand sewn camela bag

i put my camela inside then the bag cui :(

don't have...

after it cui-ed, he just gobbled it up

:(

the bag can be eaten???

made out of roti prata?

are you pulling my leg or something.. :angry::angry:

i thought you serious leh..

mai bf

CJ2021-160507_170036.gif
(

:heart::heart::kiss::kiss:

the bag can be eaten???

made out of roti prata?

are you pulling my leg or something.. :angry::angry:

i thought you serious leh..

yeah roti prata

i forgot to add

before he ate it he splat it on his face as face mask

:(

Anyway, guys, nice toking to u ppl...:)

Going to sleep already....

Good night to riotvan, as for Mr Goat, erm i dunno your timezone, so erm either good day or good night. U take which is applicable lah hor.:bsmilie:

Anyway, guys, nice toking to u ppl...

Going to sleep already....

Good night to riotvan, as for Mr Goat, erm i dunno your timezone, so erm either good day or good night. U take which is applicable lah hor.

GOAT IN SINGAPORE ZOO NOW

GO AND SEE

i think you are really kidding me..... :angry::angry:

not kidding la

my bf more handsome than your gf

i win

Ooooooooooh, veli HAWT!!!

U got good taste. :thumbsup::thumbsup::lovegrin:

THANKS PEARL <3