Yishun people pls stand up II

Xing said:
For the convenience of everyone, we'll go to Sheares Bridge bah. Let's meet at City Link BreadTalk at 7.15pm[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]
[/QUOTE]

Ok... see u there. ;)

ORD loh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

212617215_1cd49839d1.jpg

212610627_4b81855965.jpg

Nic n Eric ... u two missed the fun, damn !!

Tonight has been a GREAT night, lotsa shouts n screams n HIGHS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love u guys !!!!! :bsmilie:

are we going to see fireworks again tonight??? suppose to be the BEST!!!! I thot last night was best...:think:

Xing said:
are we going to see fireworks again tonight??? suppose to be the BEST!!!! I thot last night was best...:think:
i actually supposed to go with my friends tonight, but i just get to know that there's a meeting for me later at 2pm !! OT on Sat liao !!!! and i slept at 4am this morning ... wah lau damn sianz ... Xing, u try RH, he might be going.

I just woke up. Yawnz... I am going out soon to shoot my rugby match. Jim, you interested? Call me if you are. If you all going tonight, I join you guys... :think: Means I have to bring my tripod to the rugby match.

Event: NUS Triathlon 2006
Date: Tomorrow 13 August 2006
Time: Morning
Place: East Coast Park Car Park E2 near Food Centre
(can go eat breakfast, lunch there)

For more info, click on the link in the header.

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Xing (maybe?)
3. Jim (no choice? ha ha...)

JP and Nic cannot. Ray says no cam. :(

Westlife in Asia !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kian, Shane, Nicky and Mark have just announced a handful of dates that will take them to Asia in September.

The guys will be playing a series of massive arenas when they visit the Philippines, Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Indonesia from the 4th September.

They will be in Singapore Indoor Stadium on 08 Sep 2006 !!!!!

http://www.westlife.com/news.php?id=1096

OH MY GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'VE BEEN WAITING THIS FOR YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY THEY'RE COMING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*hence i might be postponing my purchase of D70s to a later date so i can save $$$ for the concert .... !!!

West_ray said:
*hence i might be postponing my purchase of D70s to a later date so i can save $$$ for the concert .... !!!
Dont you need a camera to take pictures of your fav group??? BBB first then save for tickets lah... how much a ticket gonna cost? 100+ only wat...

Xing said:
Dont you need a camera to take pictures of your fav group??? BBB first then save for tickets lah... how much a ticket gonna cost? 100+ only wat...
when comes to Westlife ... photography can throw one side lor !!!!!!!!!! i borrow R1 from nic lor ...

West_ray said:
when comes to Westlife ... photography can throw one side lor !!!!!!!!!! i borrow R1 from nic lor ...

No problems.

Last night before going to see the firework. I went around pennsulia arounf to see see look look. I belevie a lot of D70 and D70s is throwing out.

I have manage to contact a group of Chinese opera who is willing to let me go there to do some back stage shooting. Anybody interested to go.

nicholas68 said:
I have manage to contact a group of Chinese opera who is willing to let me go there to do some back stage shooting. Anybody interested to go.
me me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nicholas68 said:

When is it ?

fatjp said:
When is it ?

Wednesday 4pm. can go to the back for the stage to shoot when they are perparing for the next show. PM me if you can go

> Roy, i guess you are working sorry bro unless you want to take MC but not good since you just start working.

nicholas68 said:
Wednesday 4pm. can go to the back for the stage to shoot when they are perparing for the next show. PM me if you can go

> Roy, i guess you are working sorry bro unless you want to take MC but not good since you just start working.
okok !!! then i'll skip it bah!!! mon to sat is dedicated to my work ~~

ok i know i'm lame .... :bsmilie:

YSS debut album, available at all good music stores ... :bsmilie: :sweat:

213883876_54fae509db.jpg