YSS Outing - Punggol End
Date : 23rd July 2006 (Sunday)
Time : Till evening dinner ?
Venue : Punggol End
Admission : Free
Meet : 1400hrs (2pm) at Khatib Mrt Station Control
Warning: Come at your own risk as the group cannot and will not be responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging(s). If and only after you agree to the above statement, put down your name below;p
Those coming
1) Fatjp
2) Xing
3) NMSS_2
4) Ray
5)
6)
Things to bring : insect repellent, food, water, money, fishing rod (u can fish instead of shooting)
Kopi Session 210706 (Friday)
Time : 2130hrs
Venue: 848 Kopi Shop opposite ABC Supermarket
Warning: Come at your own risk as the group cannot and will not be responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging(s). If and only after you agree to the above statement, put down your name below ;p
Those coming
1) NMSS_2
2) fatjp (maybe need to shoot XMM so not coming)
3) Eugene (if JP cannot make it, means I look at you and you look at me liao.

) [I got to go Reef Wakefest on Sunday whole day leh....

4)
5)
For those interested to join us, please refer to
here to find us.
Please state what you want to discuss in case you forget that night.
Discussion Topics
1) Reef Wakefest 2006 at Kallang Riverside on 22 - 23 Jul 06
2) National day fireworks with nicholas and son
3) Camera phones outing
4) nicholas our logo
5) punggol covert operation