Yishun people pls stand up II

Ah_Seng said:
Thanks for the welcome, nic.:D

Would love to join but i'll be working on friday nites.

You guys have fun...:)

whenever you are free just drop in for a cup of kopi. Or call me at 96705712

huh.. no posting on the haunted house ah? here's mine, hehe...

Spooky1.jpg

thru the bushes we saw...

Spooky3.jpg

an abandoned house...

Spooky2.jpg

we have to ascend this flight of stairs to reach level 2...

Spooky4.jpg

guess wat we saw!!! an office chair...

Spooky5.jpg

are we scary.... eeeks...

nicholas68 said:
whenever you are free just drop in for a cup of kopi. Or call me at 96705712

That's very nice of you. Really appreciate that. :D

Will call you if i can join in....

Upzzz for the Yishun folks!

guys .... just now when i was at Causeway Point, i saw the Milk Gal i was looking for !!!!!!! We saw each other, and i bet she recognized me too, coz she looked at me 3 times!!!! All these happened in around 8 seconds .... but this time i didnt take the chance as she was with her bf ......... :cry: :cry: :bheart:

West_ray said:
guys .... just now when i was at Causeway Point, i saw the Milk Gal i was looking for !!!!!!! We saw each other, and i bet she recognized me too, coz she looked at me 3 times!!!! All these happened in around 8 seconds .... but this time i didnt take the chance as she was with her bf ......... :cry: :cry: :bheart:

Sigh... think our poor boy needs to drown his sorrow in photography and milo liao. Don't be too sad, Ray...

i never had a dream come true ... till the day that i met ...... her .... * faint ~~

i'll be posting the abandone house today ~~ nice house, eug, u must go with us next time ~~

wanted to post my shots yesterday but my hosting site is down!:cry: which paid photo hosting site is good?

NMSS_2 said:
wanted to post my shots yesterday but my hosting site is down!:cry: which paid photo hosting site is good?
pbase lor ... cheap and stable.

The Abandoned Whatever House ....

102.JPG

103~0.JPG

203.JPG

301.JPG

403.JPG

501.JPG

more to post this coming Wed, still stuck in mind roll ..

Hahahaah i had registered in pbase since donkey years ago and didnt know that! LOL!

Taken in an abandon house on sunday's outing.

63646819.lseVzx5D._7163924.jpg

63646793.wHMWVaTx._7163887.jpg

63646813.FtsOwLVF._7163913.jpg

More Here

wow ray nice man... really miss this one out boy...

West_ray said:

Bro this friday I can lend my shoulder for you to cry.

A photo i took during my school orientation today
dun know what am i shooting
DSC_4579Small.jpg

nicholas68 said:
Hi All
I am going to Geylang on this coming Tuesday to take a lifestyles of Geylang. If anybody is interested. You can meet me at Kallang MRT at 7.00pm. We will have our dinner somewhere nearby and go for the shooting.

I will contiuous to do this for the next few month. Hopfully can completed a series for Geylang lifestyles. I think not only the chicken there is interested, there are many thing to shoot. So come and join me. For those who are not coming, you may stay at home and pray for me. Thank you.

Time: 7.00pm
Place to meet: Kallang MRT
Dinner: Somewhere near by
Return back: 10 - 11pm

1. Nicholas Wee

Last call.

Anyone on for kopi session this Friday night? ;)

eugeneceh said:
Anyone on for kopi session this Friday night? ;)
What is KOPI session? I stay in woodland, not sure can join your guys or not.

YSS outing - Punggol End
Date : 23rd July 2006 (sunday)
Time : till evening makan ?
Venue : Punggol End
Admission : Free
Type of Shoot : Nature, Landscape, Sunset(?)
Meet : 1400hr(2pm) at khatib mrt station control
Warning: Come at ur own risk the group will not responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging. If you agree to the above statement do put down your name below

Those coming
1) Fatjp
2) Xing
3) NMSS_2
4)
5)
6)

Things to bring : insect replient, food, water,