XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - still need 1 more player! Season 5!

it may work for trannys or JAV Stars. :bsmilie:

My players and fans will be too busy taunting the opponents. :bsmilie:

pillows and bolsters and lots of sleeping gas dont work for us leh. we dont use tat to poke ppl

:think:how come i not in Div 1 but in Ultimate League?

pillows and bolsters and lots of sleeping gas dont work for us leh. we dont use tat to poke ppl

That is not for poking, but to lull you into a drowsy nightmare and later whip out our handcuffs and whip for some bdsm fun:devil::bsmilie:

:think:how come i not in Div 1 but in Ultimate League?

Like that you can have more fun with the pioneer weirdoes. We have the whole lot of red light industry related people here:bsmilie:

haha but will i get more money playing in a better league due to better TV coverage?:bsmilie:

same $$ for all divisions. :cool:

swee la. welcome to the ULTIMATE LEAGUE!! :bsmilie:

and swee, meet ur team next monday for frenly.

no one wanna challenge me anymore. i is so sad. :cry:

wat wat

who weirdo? who who?

only got OKT, ah beng, magician, gambler, self-proclaimed living legend(not professor ok!), sleeping disorder gang, grumpy ah peks, kampung kids, matadors, group of backside pokers... hehehe

u tio push up to join the ULTIMATE LEAGUE due to i think u always log in most often. :bsmilie:

shhhh..........dont let my boss know i always surf net during working hour :sweat:

That is not for poking, but to lull you into a drowsy nightmare and later whip out our handcuffs and whip for some bdsm fun:devil::bsmilie:

Oic, but my boys love tat stuff. so no use against us. :bsmilie:

same $$ for all divisions. :cool:

swee la. welcome to the ULTIMATE LEAGUE!! :bsmilie:

and swee, meet ur team next monday for frenly.

no one wanna challenge me anymore. i is so sad. :cry:

yah lah, no1 wanna challenge me. i always challenge ppl.

wat wat

who weirdo? who who?

only got OKT, ah beng, magician, gambler, self-proclaimed living legend(not professor ok!), sleeping disorder gang, grumpy ah peks, kampung kids, matadors, group of backside pokers... hehehe

We r the most happening league in e world. :thumbsup:

:cool: yeaaaaaahhhhhh

div 1 like very boring. their players hardly chit chat here except SBS. :bsmilie:

dfstan oso disappear. maybe lemon bros buang affected him. :bsmilie:

:cool: yeaaaaaahhhhhh

div 1 like very boring. their players hardly chit chat here except SBS. :bsmilie:

dfstan oso disappear. maybe lemon bros buang affected him. :bsmilie:

wat SBS? got TBIS or SMRT? :bsmilie: