XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - still need 1 more player! Season 5!

it gets worse.....

1st 5 games: against the top 5 of last season

game 1 : Trannys
game 2 : CAB
game 3 : The Devils
game 4 : hotpoke
game 5 : blazers

nahbeh, kelong fixture

i think i will only get my first point in my 6th game, against AMK

dont be as grumpy as SAF. haha:bsmilie:

not forgetting u coming my home ground and play. :bsmilie:

wah my 1st match away against lauya Ace... :cool:

2nd match away again to visit Adele Wong :embrass:

3rd match the trannie adele wong come n visit me :bsmilie:

it gets worse.....

game 1 : Trannys------last season No5 :think:
game 2 : CAB----------Last season No4 :confused:
game 3 : The Devils----Last season No3 :sweat:
game 4 : hotpoke------Last season No2 :o
game 5 : blazers-------Last season No1 :cry:

nahbeh, kelong fixture

Waaaa super siong

middle of the season is my duel with JAV, home and away
most likely draw, since my team is probably one of those he has never beaten before

basket, fixture is a mirror image
last 5 games of the season is against the top 5 from last season again

Think I am fave for relegation liao

most likely draw, since my team is probably one of those he has never beaten before

yr team had improved alot also. Must have faith. It look stronger den me as a whole squad now. :sweat:

many things can be different in a new season..dun worry..

yr team had improved alot also. Must have faith. It look stronger den me as a whole squad now. :sweat:

ur squad ish just as evil..use black magic one..think i need to retrain my players the banana leg liao..;p

wa sian.

1st game of the season away at REDSPOT!!! :sticktong

:sticktong back at you. :bsmilie:

lost my last three friendlies so be prepared for a little payback. ;p

it gets worse.....

nahbeh, kelong fixture

at least it's early in the fixture so the other teams may not be able to hit top gear right? :think:

it gets worse.....

nahbeh, kelong fixture

:bigeyes: :bsmilie: You more suay than me :p, When I see my first 3 games is against the top 3 already sian liao. :sweat:

no one has a more jialat fixture than me, 1st 5 and last 5 games, meet last year's top 5

i think cheesecake take revenge because i took away elva hsiao and adele wong from him

many things can be different in a new season..dun worry..

at least it's early in the fixture so the other teams may not be able to hit top gear right? :think:

thank you
you guys very positive :thumbsup:

i hope i can give you guys a better run for your $$$ this season

:cool:

it gets worse.....

nahbeh, kelong fixture

SONG BOH. :bsmilie: I'll poke u hard. :bsmilie:

wah my 1st match away against lauya Ace... :cool:

2nd match away again to visit Adele Wong :embrass:

3rd match the trannie adele wong come n visit me :bsmilie:

Who's Adele Wong ?

:sticktong back at you. :bsmilie:

lost my last three friendlies so be prepared for a little payback. ;p

:sweat: 1st game of season away very sian. :sweat:

then i haf a 3 game spell all AWAY towards the end of the season. simisai?