XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - START OF SEASON 2! thread season no.6! =)

WEI!

only admin can kelong around these parts :bsmilie:

thank you thank you!!!

i jus applied a new name for a youth player!! hopefully i can get a new youth player soon! :cool:

Who wanna buy my club, they lost again, dunno why leh???

losing is part of the game. steady one.

1st season i buang like waterfall. :bsmilie:

do read up on how to manage and form ur team so tat u can whack other teams. :cool:

admin under pressure liao. More n more clubs shouting kelongness!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

:cool: i welcome all the flatteries! :bsmilie:

KELONG!!! LELONG!!!! KELONG!!!! LELONG!!!!!

wahahahaha! :bsmilie:

Big Kahuna team in Div.1 is ready for take-over. the team is inactivated ever since it was up and amazingly, it is not bottom 3!!

anyone got CSer fren to take over???

:sweat:

Big Kahuna team in Div.1 is ready for take-over. the team is inactivated ever since it was up and amazingly, it is not bottom 3!!

anyone got CSer fren to take over???

:sweat:

CONFIRM KELONG ONE! :think:

wa!! now we really lack of manpower! even ah quahs get mobilised!!! :sweat::bsmilie:

wa! news report really quiet at geylang and changi leow. :bsmilie:

mob lifted liao lar. Govt know trannys need to earn a living at night too. Cannot keep them too long. Must boost the economic since it is sooo bad now. :bsmilie:

they need the trannies to keep the Circle formers happy. :bsmilie:

thank you thank you!!!

i jus applied a new name for a youth player!! hopefully i can get a new youth player soon! :cool:

Wei... when is my one coming?:think: I wait so loong liaoooo.........

all trannys had been recalled back to camp for mob manning. keke

Wah... go back sign name le then can go liao! :think: Sekali tio equip!

usually silent mob wont equpt bah. :bsmilie: I do know open mob got chances to equpt

wa!! now we really lack of manpower! even ah quahs get mobilised!!! :sweat::bsmilie:

MOB song, gd time to catch up wit camp mates. :bsmilie:

MONDAY NIGHT RAW!!
RAW IS WAR!!!​

CS ULTIMATE LEAGUE!

2008-10-13 16:30 grumpy babies - bLaZeR F.C.
2008-10-13 16:30 ANG MO KIO Kampong - SlumberPool F.C.
2008-10-13 16:30 Red Bulls Rover - Evil FC
2008-10-13 16:30 Chao Ah Beng FC - Royale Ace FC
2008-10-13 16:30 Devils - Black Magic FC
2008-10-13 16:30 RedSpot - Hawthrone F.C
2008-10-13 16:30 Japanese AV Stars FC - Transversite United

CS Division 1!!

2008-10-13 16:30 EagleHawk FC - Arsenal United
2008-10-13 16:30 Corny 11s - Dutch Master FC
2008-10-13 16:30 The Original Red - Kimochi United
2008-10-13 16:30 Redox Rangers - Anyfield
2008-10-13 16:30 Sabahan - Canonpool FC
2008-10-13 16:30 Ah Moh Big Fark - Big Kahuna