XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - START OF SEASON 2! thread season no.6! =)

I just send in another youth request approved bo? we got no limit one right for the request?;p:cool:

:cool: wait ah...

u can only haf one name request each time la. that means only one youth will haf that name. :cool:

I just send in another youth request approved bo? we got no limit one right for the request?;p:cool:

apoof liao.

now join in the queue n wait for the youth player!

wa, so many name requests. :bsmilie:

I recently received a new youth player, but only Skill 2!! How to accept.

Sigh.... I think admin really kelong:sticktong

wah skill 2.. straight away sack!

Hahaha....cos u getting more n more powderful mah... dats why give u skill 2 to train mah!:bsmilie:

Its ok la i also got rcv b4 just ignore it la!:bsmilie:

Alamak...now then u wake up!:bsmilie:

This is the 2nd consecutive youth player that I have rejected. The last one was Skill 3. Getting worse and worse.

yours supposed to be skill 4 lah... but deduct 2 skills and the 2 skills went to the 19yr old new superstar.. so he become skill 6 :bsmilie:

Hahaha....cos u getting more n more powderful mah... dats why give u skill 2 to train mah!:bsmilie:

Its ok la i also got rcv b4 just ignore it la!:bsmilie:

Skill 2, nah....waste of time. Got to wait some more again for the next youth player to appear.

yours supposed to be skill 4 lah... but deduct 2 skills and the 2 skills went to the 19yr old new superstar.. so he become skill 6 :bsmilie:

Yeah hor....must be it. Admin kelong;(:bsmilie:

Now i now what happen, i see mixed up with skills and forms....i used all good form players, and never see skills.