Please go below my team in the standings after tonight's match and stay below:sticktong:bsmilie:
:think: how about below my team?:angel:
Please go below my team in the standings after tonight's match and stay below:sticktong:bsmilie:
Yea, never believe tha words of the leader, and the more so for the Admin:sticktong
yes!! dun forget to contribute to the xpert pools!!!
hot tip of the night, buy JAVStars to win !!! :bsmilie:
wa!!!
Royale Ace F.C stunner!! BOTTOM after 4 games!! :bsmilie:
Financial crisis lah. Nobody got the cash to visit casino liao:bsmilie:
no mind trick
tonight i will play speshow formation and tactics :bsmilie:
Yeah... the most KELONG ADMIN in the world!!!!:sticktong
Wei...dun see Devils no up ok....no need to let water la....:bsmilie::devil:
Zai one ... rebuilding my team mah!:bsmilie:
Buy JAV sure BUANG one!:bsmilie:
i think u miss ur skill 8 the most. no skill 8 to help ur midfield out.
think u mux sign a skill 8 midfielder again! :thumbsup:
prs dun buang alone n take royale ace with u. :bsmilie:ok i will try :bsmilie:
buang together with me
Don't forget to find one that is retiring:bsmilie:
even AMK KAMPONG is above relegation zone!! STUNNER! :bigeyes:
Woah you see teams at the bottom table no up ar :sticktong :nono:
This season maybe got relegation all fighting to stay up. :sweatsm:
haha
very very fierce fight indeed!!! even grumpy n redspot is inside although the place are reserved for circle forming team such as the devils, trannies and royale ace.
only royale ace good boy, now bottom of the league. :bsmilie:
i think u miss ur skill 8 the most. no skill 8 to help ur midfield out.
think u mux sign a skill 8 midfielder again! :thumbsup:
prs dun buang alone n take royale ace with u. :bsmilie:
my AV gals far far from u. 5pts 4 games gone. :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: wa, terok.
reminded me of the powerful 3mil signing that retire after 1 season! :bsmilie:
at least they helped royale ace up up. now royale ace nothing left, go down down.
even AMK KAMPONG is above relegation zone!! STUNNER! :bigeyes:
haha
very very fierce fight indeed!!! even grumpy n redspot is inside although the place are reserved for circle forming team such as the devils, trannies and royale ace.
only royale ace good boy, now bottom of the league. :bsmilie: