Cheesecake
I no longer a toilet guy!![]()
waseh!!!! u come up n breathe fresh air liao!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:
I no longer a toilet guy!![]()
i happy as long as my players 100% match experience and i dun get relegate. :bsmilie:
anything else is a bonus!
already lost 3 matches, out of title race liao.
think only royal flushers, slumberpool and BMFC in the running.
hotPoke again will b bridemaid. :bsmilie:
Lucky for that code then. When my defender kenna sent off I thought gone case liao.
Still more than half the season to play. Anything still can happen
steady one.
they took my AV Gals liao, they will let u win n open up the race. :bsmilie:
he geh geh one lah.. say he out of title race.. but he furiously entering his codes :bsmilie:
slumberpool remains the bogey team for BMFC :sweat:
Yeah, at least now we are within touching distance.
Better already. No more 6-2 score liao:cry:
i happy as long as my players 100% match experience and i dun get relegate. :bsmilie:
anything else is a bonus!
already lost 3 matches, out of title race liao.
think only royal flushers, slumberpool and BMFC in the running.
hotPoke again will b bridemaid. :bsmilie:
i stand guard outside n see.
the teams with the least defeats are in the running. me lost 2 times at home liao, 1 time away and many more to buang in away to come. so definitely no hope liao. :bsmilie:
he geh geh one lah.. say he out of title race.. but he furiously entering his codes :bsmilie:
my hope is to get out of the toilet bowl
Still more than half the season to play. Anything still can happen
this season not much crazy scoreline like last season 6-4... etc. :bsmilie:
Admin trying to cover his kelong, keep on saying he is out of the title race. Be careful, blink an eye, and he'll be at the top liao:bsmilie:
wah sey! s-league code or bundesliga code?? ;p
Better already. No more 6-2 score liao:cry: