XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - 2nd Season underway! BMFC prs buang! (7)

i happy as long as my players 100% match experience and i dun get relegate. :bsmilie:

anything else is a bonus!

already lost 3 matches, out of title race liao.

think only royal flushers, slumberpool and BMFC in the running.

hotPoke again will b bridemaid. :bsmilie:

Still more than half the season to play. Anything still can happen

he geh geh one lah.. say he out of title race.. but he furiously entering his codes :bsmilie:

div.1 like very fierce.

the top 3 opened distance liao.

no.4 is now 2pts off 3rd place.

2008-10-31 EagleHawk FC - Redox Rangers 4 - 0 (3 - 0)
2008-10-31 Big Kahuna - WAHLAU UTD 0 - 3 (0 - 3)
2008-10-31 Canonpool FC - Arsenal United 0 - 4 (0 - 0)
2008-10-31 Corny 11s - The Original Red 1 - 1 (1 - 0)
2008-10-31 Kimochi United - Ah Moh Big Fark 3 - 0 (0 - 0)
2008-10-31 Dutch Master FC - Anyfield 2 - 1 (0 - 0)

he geh geh one lah.. say he out of title race.. but he furiously entering his codes :bsmilie:

i waiting to see my next youth player!! i entered Cao Cao!!! :bsmilie:

title race, out of reach la. soon i will throw my ginnas in and i will buang big time!!! :bsmilie:

Yeah, at least now we are within touching distance.

i stand guard outside n see.

the teams with the least defeats are in the running. me lost 2 times at home liao, 1 time away and many more to buang in away to come. so definitely no hope liao. :bsmilie:

i happy as long as my players 100% match experience and i dun get relegate. :bsmilie:

anything else is a bonus!

already lost 3 matches, out of title race liao.

think only royal flushers, slumberpool and BMFC in the running.

hotPoke again will b bridemaid. :bsmilie:

I far away la....cant even see the 3rd place!:bsmilie:

i stand guard outside n see.

the teams with the least defeats are in the running. me lost 2 times at home liao, 1 time away and many more to buang in away to come. so definitely no hope liao. :bsmilie:

my hope is to get out of the toilet bowl

Admin trying to cover his kelong, keep on saying he is out of the title race. Be careful, blink an eye, and he'll be at the top liao:bsmilie:

my hope is to get out of the toilet bowl

Don't worry, you toilet bowl place will be taken over by Laoya Ace/Devil/Tranny very soon:bsmilie:

wa...

BMFC n slumberpool each lost only once.

royale flushers, red bulls n evil each lost twice!!

next is JAVStars with 3 defeats. the rest dun need to see liao. :bsmilie:

so these 5 teams barring JAVStars, haf got chance.

red bulls n Evil F.C least chance but at least got lesser defeats n currently 9pts off BMFC.

think they need to stop drawing games to really put in a challenge.

royal flushers made good skill 8 signing, maybe tas y they flying high.

Admin trying to cover his kelong, keep on saying he is out of the title race. Be careful, blink an eye, and he'll be at the top liao:bsmilie:

tis one quite difficult leh...
not impossible but difficulty quite high.

happy to escape relegation n produce youth talents. :cool:

and make rubbish press release. :bsmilie: