K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #781 domdomino said: that's the Spirit ! BUANG BUANG BUANG :bsmilie: Click to expand... zhapchit said: yeah.. time to go back to your toilet bowl :bsmilie: Click to expand... 101% agreed:bsmilie:
domdomino said: that's the Spirit ! BUANG BUANG BUANG :bsmilie: Click to expand... zhapchit said: yeah.. time to go back to your toilet bowl :bsmilie: Click to expand... 101% agreed:bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #782 Redsun said: i already broke up with patricia some other manager with her liao see next match who kana thrashed will know Click to expand... :bigeyes: break ur heart! mux b melvin didi underneath stole her heart! :bsmilie:
Redsun said: i already broke up with patricia some other manager with her liao see next match who kana thrashed will know Click to expand... :bigeyes: break ur heart! mux b melvin didi underneath stole her heart! :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #783 Redsun said: maybe i'll lose the remaining matches:bsmilie: Click to expand... YEAH!!!! :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #784 we got a new player on the waiting list. as Big Kahuna has gone MIA ever since kick off, the new player has taken over the team. :bsmilie: welcome Alex!
we got a new player on the waiting list. as Big Kahuna has gone MIA ever since kick off, the new player has taken over the team. :bsmilie: welcome Alex!
T Taurean Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #785 Cheesecake said: we got a new player on the waiting list. as Big Kahuna has gone MIA ever since kick off, the new player has taken over the team. :bsmilie: welcome Alex! Click to expand... Welcome to the CS Ultimate Kelong Leagues! :bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: we got a new player on the waiting list. as Big Kahuna has gone MIA ever since kick off, the new player has taken over the team. :bsmilie: welcome Alex! Click to expand... Welcome to the CS Ultimate Kelong Leagues! :bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #786 Cheesecake said: we got a new player on the waiting list. as Big Kahuna has gone MIA ever since kick off, the new player has taken over the team. :bsmilie: welcome Alex! Click to expand... Yeah:thumbsup: Any more MIA managers??
Cheesecake said: we got a new player on the waiting list. as Big Kahuna has gone MIA ever since kick off, the new player has taken over the team. :bsmilie: welcome Alex! Click to expand... Yeah:thumbsup: Any more MIA managers??
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #787 Taurean said: Welcome to the CS Ultimate Kelong Leagues! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Definitely extremely kelong. :bsmilie:
Taurean said: Welcome to the CS Ultimate Kelong Leagues! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Definitely extremely kelong. :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #788 kelccm said: Yeah:thumbsup: Any more MIA managers?? Click to expand... ya around 5 more!!! :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #789 kelccm said: Definitely extremely kelong. :bsmilie: Click to expand... the 7 kelong samurais... latest member is grumpy for throwing 1 goal lead in the last few mins. :bsmilie:
kelccm said: Definitely extremely kelong. :bsmilie: Click to expand... the 7 kelong samurais... latest member is grumpy for throwing 1 goal lead in the last few mins. :bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #790 Cheesecake said: the 7 kelong samurais... latest member is grumpy for throwing 1 goal lead in the last few mins. :bsmilie: Click to expand... So how much Grumpy was paid:bsmilie: Black gold or AV gals:sticktong
Cheesecake said: the 7 kelong samurais... latest member is grumpy for throwing 1 goal lead in the last few mins. :bsmilie: Click to expand... So how much Grumpy was paid:bsmilie: Black gold or AV gals:sticktong
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #791 kelccm said: So how much Grumpy was paid:bsmilie: Black gold or AV gals:sticktong Click to expand... :bsmilie: for once i need not train after a game. so i somehow save 300k. :bsmilie: all paid for with a kelong draw. hehehe Last edited: Nov 15, 2008
kelccm said: So how much Grumpy was paid:bsmilie: Black gold or AV gals:sticktong Click to expand... :bsmilie: for once i need not train after a game. so i somehow save 300k. :bsmilie: all paid for with a kelong draw. hehehe
zhapchit Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #792 Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: for once i need not train after a game. so i somehow save 300k. :bsmilie: all paid for with a kelong draw. hehehe Click to expand... wah rich liao!! :bigeyes:
Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: for once i need not train after a game. so i somehow save 300k. :bsmilie: all paid for with a kelong draw. hehehe Click to expand... wah rich liao!! :bigeyes:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #793 Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: for once i need not train after a game. so i somehow save 300k. :bsmilie: all paid for with a kelong draw. hehehe Click to expand... I am always broke after Friday's match:cry:
Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: for once i need not train after a game. so i somehow save 300k. :bsmilie: all paid for with a kelong draw. hehehe Click to expand... I am always broke after Friday's match:cry:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #794 zhapchit said: wah rich liao!! :bigeyes: Click to expand... Kelong King accept so many bribes, of course rich lah!
zhapchit said: wah rich liao!! :bigeyes: Click to expand... Kelong King accept so many bribes, of course rich lah!
zhapchit Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #795 kelccm said: I am always broke after Friday's match:cry: Click to expand... friday always pay kopi money is it??? :bigeyes::bsmilie:
kelccm said: I am always broke after Friday's match:cry: Click to expand... friday always pay kopi money is it??? :bigeyes::bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #796 zhapchit said: wah rich liao!! :bigeyes: Click to expand... ya, finally got 300k in balance. :bsmilie:
zhapchit said: wah rich liao!! :bigeyes: Click to expand... ya, finally got 300k in balance. :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #797 zhapchit said: friday always pay kopi money is it??? :bigeyes::bsmilie: Click to expand... his bid to join the elite 7 samurais never work. :bsmilie:
zhapchit said: friday always pay kopi money is it??? :bigeyes::bsmilie: Click to expand... his bid to join the elite 7 samurais never work. :bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #798 zhapchit said: friday always pay kopi money is it??? :bigeyes::bsmilie: Click to expand... Yeah, pay kopi $ to my trainers. Lousy trainers, my team form keep on dropping.
zhapchit said: friday always pay kopi money is it??? :bigeyes::bsmilie: Click to expand... Yeah, pay kopi $ to my trainers. Lousy trainers, my team form keep on dropping.
K kelccm Senior Member Nov 15, 2008 #800 Cheesecake said: his bid to join the elite 7 samurais never work. :bsmilie: Click to expand... I am always sleeping, so never put in my bid. ZZZZzzzzzzz.....:sticktong
Cheesecake said: his bid to join the elite 7 samurais never work. :bsmilie: Click to expand... I am always sleeping, so never put in my bid. ZZZZzzzzzzz.....:sticktong