XPERT 11 - ClubSnap Crazy Footy League! (3) - BMFC BUANGED LIAO! HOH SEH AH!!

tml who u playing?:think:

Grumpy babes!

2008-11-03 16:30 grumpy babies - Black Magic FC
2008-11-03 16:30 SlumberPool F.C. - Royale Ace FC
2008-11-03 16:30 Evil FC - RedSpot
2008-11-03 16:30 Chao Ah Beng FC - bLaZeR F.C.
2008-11-03 16:30 Devils - Hawthrone F.C
2008-11-03 16:30 Transversite United - ANG MO KIO Kampong
2008-11-03 16:30 Japanese AV Stars FC - Red Bulls Rover

Playing against kelong admin tomorrow, if I win, will I go on to buang my next 5 games :sweat: :p :dunno: :bsmilie:

If u lose it will be 6 games in a row! take ur pick!:bsmilie:

i jio u all go royale flushers' casino to gamble mah!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

All are welcome! those who try to be funny will be thrown into the sharks!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

waaaa

so scary :bsmilie:

i heard ur new casino cannot open in time n is forced to open in phases n partitions. :bsmilie:

the local gov is stepping in to help ah??? :think:

Thats why invite all to the cruise! This kind of matter too small for me to handle my gina will take over!:bsmilie:

waaaa

so scary :bsmilie:

i heard ur new casino cannot open in time n is forced to open in phases n partitions. :bsmilie:

the local gov is stepping in to help ah??? :think:

what type of garment you never specify :bsmilie: