XPERT 11 - ClubSnap Crazy Footy League! (3) - BMFC BUANGED LIAO! HOH SEH AH!!

waseh

mancity's martin petrov out for 4months!

hoh seh! :thumbsup:

Man C gone case liao la.... still want to chiong for CL spot!:sweat: Think Toilet zone more suitable!;p

now i know Blue Dragon.

ultra hot n popular among ginnas in Japan.

ultra big game in XBox 360 in Japan! :bigeyes:

I wanted to buy this game to play leh, but still haven't found the time to play my xbox 360

Even Cheesecake alter his age to fit Kuyt:thumbsup:

i where got alter. he copy me ok. :bsmilie:

i last yr 18

this yr 18

next yr 18

every yr oso 18.

some ppl every yr 25, but i buey yau bai, i say i 18. :bsmilie:

it seems that dirty kite will not sign a new extension to his contract. :thumbsup:

i where got alter. he copy me ok. :bsmilie:

i last yr 18

this yr 18

next yr 18

every yr oso 18.

some ppl every yr 25, but i buey yau bai, i say i 18. :bsmilie:

it seems that dirty kite will not sign a new extension to his contract. :thumbsup:

Now we know why cheesecake loves Kuyt:bsmilie: