xmas gifts

i where got say u hard up? i just suggesting u work hard for another contract... :devil:
Was waiting to see how you respond, wah so civil... :bsmilie:

Me know lah, just joking mah.

../azul123

Was waiting to see how you respond, wah so civil... :bsmilie:

Me know lah, just joking mah.

../azul123

wah, nowadays in CS beri dangerous... everybody testing my response... machiam like i am in my own movie liddat... wats that Jim Carey show ar?

wah, say until like that, what you take CS for?

with guys like you around then got drama mah... critique page also can become 17 pages thesis leh.... :sweat:

was that recent? did i miss something? ;p

i find that hor, the person who wrote thesis is the one who is NOT my fren... ;p

i not always online 24/7 one leh, how i know, sure got miss some good shows now and then one mah :bsmilie: where? where?

the truth lies the deepest of all secrets.... with great heart you will seek the truth....

May the force be with you...

the truth lies the deepest of all secrets.... with great heart you will seek the truth....

May the force be with you...

like old auntie do not talk
around the bush you beat ...
truth out with!!!

where!!! where!!!

like old auntie do not talk
around the bush you beat ...
truth out with!!!

where!!! where!!!

With great insight you shalt find thy answer in thee SEARCH;
With cautious look you will see the GEM.....
Be patient be diligient....

With great insight you shalt find thy answer in thee SEARCH;
With cautious look you will see the GEM.....
Be patient be diligient....

ahh ... time it waste, anime i'll rather go watch. :bsmilie: